Official Feb 2018 rof

khkh8488

Ah..appt date is not selection date ah? I think the timeline for ROF is shorter? Den appt date is to settle the documentation only is it? Paiseh.. very new to this scheme.. and last time i bought a house was like over 10yrs ago.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1st appnt date will be the selection date.. then next appnt abt 3 months later will collect key if the flat is already ready..

TrollBT

How? I got 100+ but I am still very worried. Afraid Jalan Tenteram or Dawson get taken away!

khkh8488

How? I got 100+ but I am still very worried. Afraid Jalan Tenteram or Dawson get taken away!

Whoaaa.. popular estate.. best of luck... However, if it is yours, it will be yours.. dont worry, small que number is a good start.. stay positive!

TrollBT

let see :s12:

Ya. Hope so too.. You 100+ sure get one. Actually if this time cannot get my gf and I are going for resale liao.

Not necessary also, I seen the list. Not much popular estate leh! Jin scare. Me too, if cannot get then me and my gf also go for resale le.

khkh8488

Thank u thank u.... 3-4 rm.. like i said as long as got a house...😁 but seeing the queue number 4digit like abit hard to stay optimist... nonetheless.. i will continue to hope for more drop outs.. 😬😬😬😬

keep your options open to few estates, i'm sure you will have better chance.. bukit batok and clementi would be good options for you.. though clementi is abit steep for first timer like myself. You might also want to consider pandan gardens..

TrollBT

keep your options open to few estates, i'm sure you will have better chance.. bukit batok and clementi would be good options for you.. though clementi is abit steep for first timer like myself. You might also want to consider pandan gardens..

Khkh! What is your number? Aimming where?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.