[OFFICIAL] Final Fantasy Brave Exvius - Part 2

twtan14

still not up leh...Gege..i hope the compensate 5000 lapis

I used up the "free" 5000 lapis liao. If Gumi want to revert the game to an earlier time, I got no issue since I got all junk units from the 10+1 summon.

Pegasus _1

I used up the "free" 5000 lapis liao. If Gumi want to revert the game to an earlier time, I got no issue since I got all junk units from the 10+1 summon.
I think a roll back to the time before hacking will be fair for all players? But did gumi ever roll back on FFBE GL?

coolmyth

Had 70 nrg before emergency maintenance. Now full riao.

Did clear my orbs then. Should have also wasted nrg then. :(

twtan14

Had 70 nrg before emergency maintenance. Now full riao.

Did clear my orbs then. Should have also wasted nrg then. :(

Same here. Was waiting to play during my coffee break but the server went down before that. :(

jansen chan

It's almost 4pm now & still not up?

I'm always told that the Co like this, SEA asia & others recruit the "best" when i go for visit. Yet they can't solve a simple hack stuff?

Mclairs83

It's almost 4pm now & still not up?

I'm always told that the Co like this, SEA asia & others recruit the "best" when i go for visit. Yet they can't solve a simple hack stuff?

They want to check who's gotten the 5k lapis and try to roll back the changes. :s13:

iron2000

lol, I think I might take another long break from FFBE.
Very sian if they roll back the time spent to chiong the story stages wasted.

edwardZ

was wondering what happened...really tio taji :s22: ...looks like there goes the only mobile game that actually lasted me more than 1 yr+ :s13:

coolmyth

Koon riao. Cannot wait till its over.

Hopefully maintenance still goes on while I sleep. :s13:

(Looking forward to a long uninterrupted sleep. :s13:)

iron2000

Chain Chronicle again?
If really gone case than its the second mobage close down I experienced.
Second one that I spent money on too T^T

iron2000

Game is back up.
No roll back I think.

Compensation:
NRG restore 10's x 20
Lapis X 900
Rare summon ticket x 3
Advance token X 20
Ancient coin x 3

Urgh, I don't really care about expedition stuff.
I want some trust moogles! :p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.