[OFFICIAL] Final Fantasy Brave Exvius - Part 2

iron2000

Almost half way through the miasma filled Gronoa.
Rushing the story stages while its half NRG.
Usually I play silent to save battery.

Do you guys play silent or with music?
If on the sound the loudness also need on half or more as the music usually very soft (on my phone).

Eddedd

If on the sound the loudness also need on half or more as the music usually very soft (on my phone).

Only got sound with headphones connected.
Got menu to adjust SFX and music volume individually wat. I pulled both to the lowest

coolmyth

And perhaps that's the possible end of Gumi and GL FFBE:

jci1fPi.jpg

UfIR8JX.png

300 BTC is now approx S$1.5m. :eek:

twtan14

Same here, I off the sound to save battery.

twtan14

No rainbow again and all junk units. The only unit I gotten which I don't have is Aria.

Soulhacker

Cheesepie why nao still got maint. Cannot login liao. :(

And perhaps that's the possible end of Gumi and GL FFBE:

jci1fPi.jpg

UfIR8JX.png

300 BTC is now approx S$1.5m. :eek:

Moi think each banner Gumi confirm plus chop earn many times than that. (after all sure got a lot of whales like moi ASK Friend type that throw $$$ like nobody business into such games one). So won't be the end lah. Just that source codes getting leak would make hacking the game easier for those hackers. :(

twtan14

Now Gumi doing emergency maintenance.

To address an issue in the game, we will be performing an emergency maintenance. Rest assured that we will provide timely updates through our official channels regarding the status of the issue. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Thank you for bearing with us.

Soulhacker

Got Wurei from one of the free summons as well.
Its Wurei and Kupipi so far, Shantotto already have.

Ayaka banner rate will be like the Nier banner?
Or worse?

Very likely to be worse or same.

There ish conspiracy theory that Gumi had secretly nerfed the featured rainbow rates ever since the Nier banner. Many are experiencing poor rates in Onion Knight banner too and keep getting off-banner rainbow instead despise having only one 5* featured. This current banner most are not hard pulling so very hard to judge whether the same rate still apply.

However if the conspiracy theory ish true then it ish very likely that this "new" rate for the featured rainbow ish here to stay regardless of how many rainbow are featured in the banner. :(

Soulhacker

I kena twice drained all mp this week. Heng opponent never use it twice in the same battle so I managed to recovered and win.

Don't know why moi in arena always run into the smarter AI. Moi see moi friend pray even if he go second most of the time the enemy AI just auto-attack nia.

Moi ish KNN not just go second most of the time but almost always the AI ish smart enough to use those bian tai skills one. Like if see DV and\or King in the enemy team, confirm plus chop that turn if enemy go first moi sure got at least one or two units will up lorry. Moi got one time run into 5 dark verita and they go first, end up all use some kind of multi-hit AoE skills tio KO until wipe clean clean. Even moi evade built (but not 100% though, only around 70% nia) noctis also not spared. :(

twtan14

Don't know why moi in arena always run into the smarter AI. Moi see moi friend pray even if he go second most of the time the enemy AI just auto-attack nia.

Moi ish KNN not just go second most of the time but almost always the AI ish smart enough to use those bian tai skills one. Like if see DV and\or King in the enemy team, confirm plus chop that turn if enemy go first moi sure got at least one or two units will up lorry. Moi got one time run into 5 dark verita and they go first, end up all use some kind of multi-hit AoE skills tio KO until wipe clean clean. Even moi evade built (but not 100% though, only around 70% nia) noctis also not spared. :(

My Ling also about the same evade %. As long as opponents don't use AoE magic, she is safe. I never use any status protection for my arena team as I depend on Ling to cure them.

twtan14

Seem like maintenance will takes awhile now that Gumi changed it to not include the completion time.

jansen chan

Wah..... tio hack.

Guess those bored looking security analysts....team with be busy now.

And so for other Co. in SG now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.