*Official* First REIT (SGX: AW9U)

daylight

this stock is by far one of my best buy.
still going so strong.
dividend so power some more.

Dividends Warrior

i just hoot about 5 lot at price of $3.77, i still entitled for the dividend right? As in i dont have to lock the lot for a period of time right.

If price hit 3.85. Roughly how much i can get?

You have to hold until XD to get the next dividends.

First REIT usually XD in April.

vinciee88

how to buy, it is already reached 52wk high

if it goes higher, it will be 104wks high liao...and this will go on...:s13:

u can either WAIT for a pullback(if any) or join the boat lor..anyway the dividend yield is still pretty decent. :)

vested.

stam

must be alot of traders see this BUY call thread... now chiong up the roof, cannot add anymore!:(

staedtler_07

This REIT never fails to give out god dividends. Looking at their portfolio, very well spread in the medical sector in Indonesia.

marandaz

Siao one this counter...

Pre-close up by 6 Bids....

Not sure whether to sell a not.

Suntec reit also siao one...

Dividends Warrior

Rocket!

rocket.png

:s12::D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.