Official Fred Perry Thread

InPhinity

Item: Fred Perry Limited Edition Liberty Polo
Condition: Brand New Unworn
Size: 38CM M
Made in Portugal 100% genuine
Price : SGD200 (Fred Perry Boutique is selling SGD259.00)

p1020333y.jpg

p1020334g.jpg

this polo $200 worth or notch?

MeRfMeRf

p1020333y.jpg

p1020334g.jpg

this polo $200 worth or notch?

well imho, ish notch bad thou, at least something different from the usual FPs polos. bt since now go sale then def wun be a great buy if ya paid $200 for it.

PS: moi items just arrived too! =:p

hidetofan

$250? That's ridiculous. $200? Still ridiculous. I mean you can top up a little and get Dior at that price... @_@

hidetofan

Dior quality is goooooood. European price is something like 125 euros, forgot about the Ion prices though. Generally I don't like paying more than I need to.

MeRfMeRf

heheh i jus ordered to day again :D lets see takes how long to reach

waahhahaah :s13: firece ****... chiu must hab store ammo for 6mthns at least since the prev mid year sales then now 1 shot hoot everything you always wanted! :s13:

IcYFl4mEz

waahhahaah :s13: firece ****... chiu must hab store ammo for 6mthns at least since the prev mid year sales then now 1 shot hoot everything you always wanted! :s13:

no la.. actually is dad see liao say wan buy oso den i shun bian lo lol . i chose a belt , initially wanted choose urs de but lucky nv :X

MeRfMeRf

no la !! lol bcos i know u buy liao immediately sell means picture n actual not same LOL! picture is nice tho ..

haha no lah, tbh, moi style ish buy a good 1 and stick to it, dun really like to have too many variations. i gotch an ellevvee and 2 prata belts liaoz, i bought his coze i realli have a thing for the rose gold colour, damm chio! but then realised, i wun really make full use of it since i gotch others. might as well sell it off lor. :o

p87pc.jpg

IcYFl4mEz

haha no lah, tbh, moi style ish buy a good 1 and stick to it, dun really like to have too many variations. i gotch an ellevvee and 2 prata belts liaoz, i bought his coze i realli have a thing for the rose gold colour, damm chio! but then realised, i wun really make full use of it since i gotch others. might as well sell it off lor. :o

p87pc.jpg

ur ellewee nice . i only got goodchi :( . i wanted this
bt4413_603_1.jpg
but OOS . so i bought this
bt4414_220_1.jpg

Any idea where i can buy the leather stripe and change?since this one is canvas type material . i liek the buckle xD

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.