Official Fred Perry Thread

MeRfMeRf

ur ellewee nice . i only got goodchi :( . i wanted this
bt4413_603_1.jpg
but OOS . so i bought this
bt4414_220_1.jpg

Any idea where i can buy the leather stripe and change?since this one is canvas type material . i liek the buckle xD

eh... maybe can try this shop called 310 Woodland? they sell alot of leather products, maybe can hlp you customise 1?

MeRfMeRf

wahahaha .... one of these days FP SG sure complain one .... sio soo mai? :D

they can oni comprain to FP UK to stop accepting orders from SG, then we just head over to a*os to order as they are not a direct affliate of FP UK. :s13: i think its really tought to block thou...

MeRfMeRf

average how much does the leather belt cost aH? the stripe nia , no brand one i don mind . don wanna get chopped so ask ard price 1st :D

eh dat idk liaoz, coze nvr approach them b4 leh. maybe if just the st2rap alone prolly 100-200? depending on the types of leather oso. Croc, snake, ostrich or other exotic types def more sexpensive.

billovee

well imho, ish notch bad thou, at least something different from the usual FPs polos. bt since now go sale then def wun be a great buy if ya paid $200 for it.

PS: moi items just arrived too! =:p

Meaning my liberty polo now can fetch $200 ?

I havent wear yet LOL:s13:

lousylah

Customs Duty

Hi guys! I just placed an order on fredperry.com (3 shirts, 1 pair of shoes).

I want to ask under what circumstances will customs charge duty? Will I get in my case? And if so how to pay?

You guys any experience?

IcYFl4mEz

I want to ask under what circumstances will customs charge duty? Will I get in my case? And if so how to pay?

You guys any experience?

exceed SGD$400

Lovecross

You guys any experience?

If the cost including shipping exceeded SG$400, you will be charged 7% GST.

If you incurred the GST, when the order is delivered to you, you will be required to pay it on the spot before the package is handed over to you.

ngch0065

haha no lah, tbh, moi style ish buy a good 1 and stick to it, dun really like to have too many variations. i gotch an ellevvee and 2 prata belts liaoz, i bought his coze i realli have a thing for the rose gold colour, damm chio! but then realised, i wun really make full use of it since i gotch others. might as well sell it off lor. :o

p87pc.jpg

I think your bag very classy! very gd hoot. saved nearly 100 pounds. :s13:

samuelong87

hi guys. im wondering where to get genuine fred perry stuff at lower than retail price. I think the stores are over-priced :(( first time buying Fred Perry coz its quite expensive!

xKomon

hi guys. im wondering where to get genuine fred perry stuff at lower than retail price. I think the stores are over-priced :(( first time buying Fred Perry coz its quite expensive!

You should start reading from page one

fac19

hi people,

i'm super new to FP products and after reading the previous posts here; i'm now super paranoid to buying FP polos here.

anyway, kudos to this thread and the awareness you folks to giving to newbies, it's really helpful.

i read somewhere that buying from asos actually comes with VAT refund; can I check again how the refund works? Do I have to submit anything to claim back? My sister has been buying stuff from asos and she has so far not gotten any refund before, is it the norm?

also, I notice the term MIC, MIP, MIJ or MIE; can any kind soul explain what exactly it means and what's the diff?

much appreciated.

thanks

Inzuyaki

MIC - made in china
MIP - Peru
MIE - England
MIJ - japan

different country diff quality if im not wrong :)

fac19

MIC - made in china
MIP - Peru
MIE - England
MIJ - japan

different country diff quality if im not wrong :)

thanks bro.

anyone can advise on the VAT tax refund from asos? is price indicated on their site inclusive of it? how exactly we get it back?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.