Official Fred Perry Thread

WhoDriveHonda

the shipping fees from FP.com to Singapore is flat at 14GBP. It usually takes 3-4 working days to arrive upon placing order as they ship via DHL. even Sunday oso they do deliveries to your door step.

really meh. Mine already 2 days riao still never receive the second email

MeRfMeRf

NV leh .... i tot u pro ma ask u lo ahhaha .

haha me ish notch pro lah. :)

really meh. Mine already 2 days riao still never receive the second email

coze now festive season, pruss the harsh weather conditions. recently alot of peeps only recv 2nd email when the item already reached SG at the DHL delivery facility lolx. :s13:

weinyeong

haha me ish notch pro lah. :)

coze now festive season, pruss the harsh weather conditions. recently alot of peeps only recv 2nd email when the item already reached SG at the DHL delivery facility lolx. :s13:

merf merf can sic ur avatar the girl?????
thx in advance

h0rniieb0i

Hi can anyone help me i purchased a fred perry liberty shortsleeve shirt size 36 and it says regular fit , will it fit fine just like normal fredperry XS or will it be bigger

Lovecross

Hi can anyone help me i purchased a fred perry liberty shortsleeve shirt size 36 and it says regular fit , will it fit fine just like normal fredperry XS or will it be bigger

I hv S/S shirts from authentic collection and Laurel Wreath collection.

If the liberty S/S fits is similar to the Laurel Wreath Collection, from my experience, it will be bigger in the chest and longer in the length.

Wear XS from the authentic collection and fit is okay but Size 36 from Laurel Wreath Collection is too big for me so no choice hv to try to sell away. :(

Rahman

Following my earlier post 5094 and 5198

Sneak preview of Fred Perry M3600 (Made in China) with new neck label

t2wbjyxf4axxxxxxxx18090.jpg

t2go8yxarxxxxxxxxx18090.jpg

t2ultyxopaxxxxxxxx18090.jpg

t2ob8yxhrxxxxxxxxx18090.jpg

t2ibfyxjxaxxxxxxxx18090.jpg

t25rryxapaxxxxxxxx18090.jpg

t2ylpyxxfbxxxxxxxx18090.jpg

t2vlpyxblbxxxxxxxx18090.jpg

Rahman

Sneak preview of Fred Perry M3600 (Made in China) with new neck label

t2f8xyxmfaxxxxxxxx18090.jpg

t2f8tyxonaxxxxxxxx18090.jpg

t2bcdyxexxxxxxxxxx18090.jpg

t2b8nyxaxaxxxxxxxx18090.jpg

t1u2twxdvbxxx0ezw113016.jpg

Sneak preview of Fred Perry M3600 (Made in China) with new neck label for US market

t2dmdyxdxxxxxxxxxx18090.jpg

ngch0065

Hey peeps' been hearing lot's of comments whether this site's shoe is authentic or not?

Can anyone clear my queries? :yawn:

http://toesandsoles.blogspot.com/

authentic or not, the prices are not attractive. those so-called retail prices are way higher than the real retail prices in SG. vintage tennis canvas retails for $119, they say $160.

their price is around the same as what we can get online. dont have to buy from them if u doubt the authenticity.

h0rniieb0i

may i know how does liberty X fredperry shortsleeve shirt fits like its a size 36 but it says regular fit.. im kindof a skinny person do you think it will fit? any one with opinions? or can offer any assistance?

MeRfMeRf

on a side note... think our FP merchandise is set to cost more soon...

VAT increased from 17.5% to 20%

The Guardian, Wednesday 5 January 2011:

As of this week, VAT has risen by two and a half percentage points to 20%, which in theory puts an extra £340 on the advertised price of a basic Volkswagen Golf, pushes up a typical 37-inch plasma TV from something like £449.99 to £459.57, and pulls the average pint of lager over the £3 mark. Not to mention raising the cost of petrol and even the humble packet of crisps. It will take time after the January sales for all these increases to reach customers, and in some cases competitive retailers may squeeze their margins rather than lose market share, but still shoppers will have less money after their weekly tour of duty. How much less? The government estimates that the increase will bring in an extra £12.1bn by next Christmas. Oh, and don't forget the rise in fuel duty, the annual round of increases in public transport and still-climbing household energy bills. Happy new year, everyone.
*Source

ngch0065

on a side note... think our FP merchandise is set to cost more soon...

VAT increased from 17.5% to 20%

*Source

omg, cos now the exchange rate very low izzit? cannot imagine MIC polo to be 55GBP, then MIE become 70GBP? that will be MIJ price last time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.