mine no shrink.. handwash..
thks merfmerf n leogeo.. i dun haf to wait 30days b4 emailing them right?
my FP polos shrinks after wash actually.
mine also handwash shrink abit, but it become a better fit. nice!![]()
how u all handwash ah? when squeezing the water out u all got twist the shirt hard hard?

best wait exactly 30 days or 1mnth from the date of chiu invoicing, den email them can le, asos quite efficient wen it comes to rebates.
u got use 'kiap' not??a quick tip on drying chiu polos.
for me i hand wash all my polos, if chiu wana m/c wash, if possible put inside laundry net bag put on low speed to wash. for me i always wear with the collar pop-ed so i will hang my polos upside down to dry with the collars pointing downwards, this way the polos's collar will be more stiff when wearing it pop-ed. another reason why i hang it in this manner is coze when the polo ish wet, it takes the shape of the way you hang it. thus it wun be nice coze the detail on the polos are on the upper torso area and not the bottom edges.
haha hope my sexplanation is easy to understand?
u got use 'kiap' not??
me always hang jeans upside dwn nd to secure with those 'kiap' later got those kiap de marks. my jeans kena alot kiap de marks liao![]()
Do not use those clips or whatsoever. Just hang them over a pole will do.
ot abit, need to rant about this
bought something from asos and its oos before its despatch, the rate uob charged was 2.44, when asos refunded me only 2.29
end of rant.
back to fp, i realise my fp when after ironing right, the back will have markings of the button region and laurel rehs, why like that ah ?
soak for another min, then roll up the shirt and press the water out. ( no not twist and squeeze as it will damage the shape )
Then hang it on hanger and pull it gently back to shape.
Hope this helps![]()

ot abit, need to rant about this
bought something from asos and its oos before its despatch, the rate uob charged was 2.44, when asos refunded me only 2.29
end of rant.
back to fp, i realise my fp when after ironing right, the back will have markings of the button region and laurel rehs, why like that ah ?
hi all, may i ask for the sizing in fp.com for MIE limited ed is according to numbers instead of sizes etc S,M,L
so lets say i wearing S so do i choose 36?
thanks