Official Fred Perry Thread

warexpert

Rahman is laff-in out loud

20hvva.jpg

haha darn i wouldnt mind paying a really cheap price for the fake fred perry dessert boots
lol where to get them? china?

warexpert

End of season sure have. might be around few more weeks not long usually every year is the same.

asos just ended their 20-25% discount
i reckon the xmas sales are round the corner...prolly in a couple of weeks
after christmas should have another one to clear stock

areahealer

asos just ended their 20-25% discount
i reckon the xmas sales are round the corner...prolly in a couple of weeks
after christmas should have another one to clear stock

Yeah. Might be around mid dec and other one will be End of season sales fall around Jan. Hoot before they sold out! :s13:

InPhinity

I wonder who ur friend is, if he is reading this saga here, he should be enjoying the drama he cooked up. If ur friend didnt get it from Mistic, it is not Freakzz either cos he doesnt have red polo. so where does the red polo comes from? Feshdesigns???? Come to think of it, fashworkx and feshdesigns have rather similar nicks, and similar ambitions to set up a clothing business. Is feshdesigns that so-called friend?

Wow, both fashworkx and feshdesigns (also known as breakurheadz, freezeyourhead, emonoobz, jekpwns) are selling the same Armani t-shirts. Same styles sia. Even the way they bump their thread are similar and both share the same ambitions to set up a webshop. It must be too much of a coincidence for so many similarities observed between the fashworkx and feshdesigns.

fashworkx

Wow, both fashworkx and feshdesigns (also known as breakurheadz, freezeyourhead, emonoobz, jekpwns) are selling the same Armani t-shirts. Same styles sia. Even the way they bump their thread are similar and both share the same ambitions to set up a webshop. It must be too much of a coincidence for so many similarities observed between the fashworkx and feshdesigns.

I did buy this from jekpwns, not feshdesigns FYI. You can try contacting to ask feshdesigns if any guy name aaron bought it from him. And my name is aaron FYI. Its obvious since he's not bumping his thread, someone already bought it from him right? And i DID buy this from him. Its your choice to believe it. I can't be bothered. If you want, you can meet me in real life to confirm whether its me and i'm different from feshdesigns/jekpwns/breakurheadz/emonoobz

itsmee

i see alot of pple still interested in gettin Fp stuff...

if u all really wan can help to do get it..

dun cause trouble here leh by mentioning the abv might get this thread thrash yet AGAIN. read forum rules leh :s22:

JecTed

Now sg fred perry boutiques having 20% sales , 30% for members but on selected items only :(

itsmee

wa FP 100 de polo asos discount selling @ 45 pound. but no size liao :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.