Official Fred Perry Thread

Natsunoe

i was at ion orchard yesterday..saw a damn hip ah tiong uncle wear black base with white/red tippings that blings blings...yes you heard me right the tips blings blings..the laurel also blings blings...like got apply silvery spinkle on it...what an obvious fake :(

no..its not fake if the sprinkle is this kind. http://www.asos.com/Fred-Perry/Fred-Perry-Long-Line-Pique-Polo-Top/Prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=701182&SearchQuery=fred%20perry&sh=0&pge=1&pgesize=20&sort=3&clr=Red

fripSide

^ya i think i saw ithelpdesk got sell a few silvery tippings and logo polos before

i was at ion orchard yesterday..saw a damn hip ah tiong uncle wear black base with white/red tippings that blings blings...yes you heard me right the tips blings blings..the laurel also blings blings...like got apply silvery spinkle on it...what an obvious fake :(

El_Boombastico

Yes, it is MIE, not MIP.

It really depend on individual preference. Take for example, some may fancy bright colors like red or bubblegum where some may not. Some may find those colors gay-ish. To each of its own.

Some pictures to share on a beautiful Sunday morning!

29og6yw.jpg

where is this store mate? is that wicked belt still available?

Rahman

FP inspired t-shirt? Rahman is laff-in it!

5kge44.jpg

not to forget there are a lot of polo with colored twin tip collar and sleeves but without FP logo walking aroudn everywhere as well. hahaha

Rahman also noticed plenty, wearing Giordano polo. From far at back, it does somehow resemble FP twin tipped polo.

where is this store mate? is that wicked belt still available?

Overseas

MeRfMeRf

Rahman also noticed plenty, wearing Giordano polo. From far at back, it does somehow resemble FP twin tipped polo.

haah i can gurantee chiu the unker peekture i posted earlier ish consperms pruss chop ish laurel on the front n notch froggie :s13:

MeRfMeRf

wa merf bro.
i roike chiur abartar even more... :love:

hahahaha itzzit? i ish still rooking for more hwat ones to put... :D

hw ish chiu z*ppos thingy comin along? i ish tempted to join worh. :D

FP x D&G? Rahman is laff-in it!

uKSv8.jpg

wah lau... this model lagi i can imagine if this pictorial bcomes an adv on tbee....

check HP.... "harlow... siang kah pager?"

Order value meal.... squeezzzeee ham bao bao wib hands..... "burger sibei big, must flatten it for eaiser digestion cum amchio"

takes ham bao bao in hand and stares at chiu..... "why buay song wana eat my burger itzzit?"

actually ish adv for Dance & Grab polo with Freddie Perrier Laurel.

such an outright fake still model shoo heyppi LOLx

Gundamium

hi guys!
dropping by ann siang road tmr.
can anyone tell me how much are the shoes there?
thinking of getting coxson plimsols.:(

MeRfMeRf

hi guys!
dropping by ann siang road tmr.
can anyone tell me how much are the shoes there?
thinking of getting coxson plimsols.:(

welly sexpensive if no hab sales.... i rather hoot from a*os or fp.com or z*appos as cheaper alternatives.

MeRfMeRf

how ex? 100 plus? wont exceed 150 rite :(:(:(:(:(:(:(

rike wad lovecross said, ish welly sexpensive! infact even if gotch sales i still tink ish notch welly worth to buy locally, chiu go beo beo abit at annsiang liaoz den let us know heehee :D

Lovecross

rike wad lovecross said, ish welly sexpensive! infact even if gotch sales i still tink ish notch welly worth to buy locally, chiu go beo beo abit at annsiang liaoz den let us know heehee :D

Agree.
Either get it online or maybe wait for Retrosports to re-stock.

I got mine from retrosports for $120 but not much design to chose from.
Those nice design get sold out fast and lucky I managed to get 1 that I like. :)

shihoro

hahahaha itzzit? i ish still rooking for more hwat ones to put... :D

hw ish chiu z*ppos thingy comin along? i ish tempted to join worh. :D

zapped damn cui leh.
the phatez doing good business for zapped.
i concentrate on the other one. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.