icesinner

in fact i just checked on fp.com and it still says processing LOL

but aiya at least the package is here liao..thats all that matters

MeRfMeRf

FP ish shipped welly fast 1, the fastest i ish ever recv ish 4 days from date of ordering. DHL oso delivers on Sundays LOLx

icesinner

FP ish shipped welly fast 1, the fastest i ish ever recv ish 4 days from date of ordering. DHL oso delivers on Sundays LOLx

merfmerf bro your avatar ish more and more :love::s47::s41:

guess i just beat that record? 2 working days for me!

ngch0065

stuff that I helped other ppl hoot also arrived. most are for girls, the one I sharing is a V day present I think. fluoro pink and fluoro green.

P1010417.jpg

P1010418.jpg

paiseh if my camera didnt bring out its fluorescence..

icesinner

mooshop that 1 is for girls? i like the tipping colours very striking and looks refreshing

its like the bubblegum black but this is white base polo..still nice!

ngch0065

any idea how much is this? kinda like the color combi
it's 40GBP online. local not sure..

mooshop that 1 is for girls? i like the tipping colours very striking and looks refreshing

its like the bubblegum black but this is white base polo..still nice!

nope, it's for guys. a girl bought for her bf for valentine's day. colours very bold! but I wonder if guys will choose this themselves.. haha.

LouisSaha

OMG BRO ICESINNERR!!

Sorry for the caps LOL, omg, u ordered on 12 Jan ar? OMG same day as me... but im yet to receive... :(
wa dun tell me scarly he came today but i never notice D:

Icesinner: so the dhl guy deliver to ur doorstep and ask u to sign then thats all ar? sorry for being noob, cause i first time order ma... :( :o

imnuts-

nope, it's for guys. a girl bought for her bf for valentine's day. colours very bold! but I wonder if guys will choose this themselves.. haha.

yeah, the colors very bold~
if for me i dare not buy, unless is gf give :s34:

icesinner

OMG BRO ICESINNERR!!

Sorry for the caps LOL, omg, u ordered on 12 Jan ar? OMG same day as me... but im yet to receive... :(
wa dun tell me scarly he came today but i never notice D:

Icesinner: so the dhl guy deliver to ur doorstep and ask u to sign then thats all ar? sorry for being noob, cause i first time order ma... :( :o

yea to doorstep...i wasnt around though...mum answered it for me

if no1 is around to accept the package then they'll leave a slip of paper with the details asking you to collect ba

LouisSaha

yea to doorstep...i wasnt around though...mum answered it for me

if no1 is around to accept the package then they'll leave a slip of paper with the details asking you to collect ba

ur shipment really fast sia..... or maybe u ordered alot? 2 shoes and 1 polo?

i ordered 1 polo nia.... maybe they boh cham my item .... :(

i just checked and tracked my item..... just set off leizpig germany... :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.