electronics
besides polo, i have two FP canvas holdall bag , outside got one compartment can put racket one.
There is one issue which I am quite curious about.
Why do most people just think of polo when it come to Fred Perry?
Most of them also brought their polo only as seem in the thread as well as on the street.
Rarely see before people mention about their Shirt/tee.
based on many sexperiences of other bros whu previously bought their printed tees, the quality of the printed tees doesnt justify spending the amt of $$$ for them.
i personally bought a one prev, after the 1st hand wash, the prints dropped or started to fade LOLx. some other bros did other experiments as well such as putting it into a laundry bag when put inside wash m/c. the results still the same and the prints faded or dropped off.
after dat i told myself no pt buying any of their printed tees n stick to their polos for good.
the printed tee i bought was a MIUAE 1, other bros sexperience ish a mixture of MIUAE & MIC tees.
Cheers!
MeRf

After much anticipation, the FP target polo is finally released at the price of 12600 Japanese Yen.
Thanks MeRf.
I knew about the problems of the quality of FP tees but never imagine it is tat bad. Personally never own any of FP tee. Will avoid them next time I shop at FP.
How about their S/S or L/S shirts? Some of their designs are quite nice especially those MIJ.
I only have 1 MIC S/S shirt tho.
Their shoes are also not made to last, very!
seems like my pocket is gonna burn another hole.![]()

based on many sexperiences of other bros whu previously bought their printed tees, the quality of the printed tees doesnt justify spending the amt of $$$ for them.
i personally bought a one prev, after the 1st hand wash, the prints dropped or started to fade LOLx. some other bros did other experiments as well such as putting it into a laundry bag when put inside wash m/c. the results still the same and the prints faded or dropped off.
after dat i told myself no pt buying any of their printed tees n stick to their polos for good.
the printed tee i bought was a MIUAE 1, other bros sexperience ish a mixture of MIUAE & MIC tees.
Cheers!
MeRf

Does FP online store does VAT refunds like ASOS??
every time i saw ur cute taeyon short video I always spend about a whole minute or more![]()
fwah, so chiam ah. i wanna buy the fp x stussy wan leh![]()
their other S/S or L/S shirts are fine too, avoid their shoes & bags unless ish a goot buy coze dunch last 1. i owned a Tauplin Black Sling FP bag and dint really last, the strap area there already broken after about 1/2 year of usage.
their shoes get worn quite easily too coze the soles quite thin similar to OTs.unless ish cheap, dun bother buying from local places.
Does FP online store does VAT refunds like ASOS??
fwah, so chiam ah. i wanna buy the fp x stussy wan leh![]()
I also wanna get FP X Stussy at first but think I have to change my mind liao.
Really too expensive for me to spend $300++ for a polo tee.
Will save the money for other item then.![]()
My next target should be the target print polo.
I have a pair of FP shoes too. Brought for 1 year but only wear around 25+ times.
I chose the shoe by design first, after tat follow by the thickness of the soles.![]()
Still now, the soles still in quite good condition.
any1 care to explain how VAT refund works please ?
thanks![]()