Official Fred Perry Thread

attacusatlas

Bro, what's the model number of the btm left black and right light blue polos?

Both ish really welly welly nice! =:p

bro, the product codes are in this photo, all MIJ:
DSC03305.jpg

i used to see the blue one at Isetan Scotts and bro Rahman just posted that the grey one is now available also. I got mine in Tokyo last year, together with the white one.

attacusatlas

attacusatlas: yours is then consider a collection lor !!!:eek:
not only the standard series. U even have those 100yrs anniversary, Raf Simons Collaboration, and Liberty de.

yours is WAH WAH WAH

thanks mate, i hope you enjoy the photos:)
to be frank, i have not worn the liberty and the metal grey Raf Simons yet :o:o. will find a one fine day to wear them.

my FP x Stussy and Gingham are on the way!! i can't wait:D

kazuki666

bro, the product codes are in this photo, all MIJ:
DSC03305.jpg

i used to see the blue one at Isetan Scotts and bro Rahman just posted that the grey one is now available also. I got mine in Tokyo last year, together with the white one.

care to share the diff btn these MIJ? Of coz besides their colors lah :)

I think the fredperry.com carries MIJ in M120 de, but never seen the others before.
issit like M120 is for sale outside Japan, then those few others are in Japan de???

attacusatlas

bro, that white polo tee with green tip 100yrs anniversary u got from where de?
damage? I like the feel how 2 colors matches nicely :)

never get Spain??? :p
I have a Brasil, not really coz i am a supporter but more coz i dun have a yellow FP polo lol
u any lobang to get a XS Japan team???

i got the FP 100 years from zxppxs.com but they don't ship outside US so i used vpost asia services.

spain? nah, no really a fan of them. i have been supporting italy and germany since 80s. the brazil one is nice too, i like the yellow with green tipped colourway.

japan in xs ah? fredperry dot com boh liao ah?

attacusatlas

care to share the diff btn these MIJ? Of coz besides their colors lah :)

I think the fredperry.com carries MIJ in M120 de, but never seen the others before.
issit like M120 is for sale outside Japan, then those few others are in Japan de???

cutting/sizing wise, both M120 and F series are almost identical, more suitable for small size asian like me :o but M120 comes with limited but indeed interesting colourway.

you can find classic colourway ie white/blue/red, black/champagne, white/blue/green in F series too. fredperry uk never carries F series but is available in FP japan. i think F series is catered to japanese market. that explains the language used on its washing tag but you can get it at isetan scotts.

kazuki666

i got the FP 100 years from zxppxs.com but they don't ship outside US so i used vpost asia services.

spain? nah, no really a fan of them. i have been supporting italy and germany since 80s. the brazil one is nice too, i like the yellow with green tipped colourway.

japan in xs ah? fredperry dot com boh liao ah?

no wonder, never see before... :D
very nice

The Japan team de OOS long long before they even lost sia... :(

cutting/sizing wise, both M120 and F series are almost identical, more suitable for small size asian like me :o but M120 comes with limited but indeed interesting colourway.

you can find classic colourway ie white/blue/red, black/champagne, white/blue/green in F series too. fredperry uk never carries F series but is available in FP japan. i think F series is catered to japanese market. that explains the language used on its washing tag but you can get it at isetan scotts.

so in terms of chest width, sleeves and shirt length, the M120 and F series same de lah? hmm... do u know whats the standard retail price for F series in Japan itself? Coz i have a friend going in sept...

attacusatlas

no wonder, never see before... :D
very nice

The Japan team de OOS long long before they even lost sia... :(

so in terms of chest width, sleeves and shirt length, the M120 and F series same de lah? hmm... do u know whats the standard retail price for F series in Japan itself? Coz i have a friend going in sept...

i would say both are identical.

F series is selling at 9000 + 450 yen (tax) but you can claim back the 5% tax FULL at the departmental store. you friend would need to produce the foreign passport and the customer service will staple a receipt on to your passport.

a word of caution: before making any purchase, please ask the sales assistant if you are entitled to claim back the tax. no all departmental store, including the standalone boutique will allow you to claim it back. i'd learn my lesson at the paul smith harajuku boutique:(.

attacusatlas

the eagle has landed, again.......

DSC004031.jpg

ordered: 14 july
arrival: 16 july

it is that simple to make a person happy *performs happy dance*

kazuki666

the eagle has landed, again.......

DSC004031.jpg

ordered: 14 july
arrival: 16 july

it is that simple to make a person happy *performs happy dance*

OMG!
This is no small order right?!?!

it looks like a parcel box. I order 4pcs of polo came in only DHL bag, without bubble pack even... :S

open the pandora box please :D

ITretard

jus wanna ask. the mens twin tipped slim fit on sale on their webbie. but got sale in singapore shop mah?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.