Official Fred Perry Thread

sneggg

i dont know why so many are trying to avoid this custom tax. the most you only pay $30. you distribute that in 5-6 shirts you bought, it's still f*cking cheap compared to retail. if you cant pay additional $5 for a sub $50 shirt, please get something you can afford or piss off.

chill reh buttie.. can save of cuz save money hard to earn leh :s13:

sian i keep try to order today noon but the bank part keep hang now at home liao the RS collab left L :(

kyuushin

i dont know why so many are trying to avoid this custom tax. the most you only pay $30. you distribute that in 5-6 shirts you bought, it's still f*cking cheap compared to retail. if you cant pay additional $5 for a sub $50 shirt, please get something you can afford or piss off.

that's 1 way of looking at it la. but then again, theres the 'save whatever you can' point of view too.

if everytime you 'accidentally' tio gst. eg. 5 times = $150 = 2 fp polos during their sale.

i rather get 2 fp polos then pay gst :D

iRUiii

anyone knows around what time does the fredperry.com delivery normally comes? before noon or? cause my mum says she usually receives delivery before noon

IcYFl4mEz

that's 1 way of looking at it la. but then again, theres the 'save whatever you can' point of view too.

if everytime you 'accidentally' tio gst. eg. 5 times = $150 = 2 fp polos during their sale.

i rather get 2 fp polos then pay gst :D

true , if u can save $10 . y not ? which is not troublesome .
anyone knows around what time does the fredperry.com delivery normally comes? before noon or? cause my mum says she usually receives delivery before noon

tat time i received in afternoon , den i not home , i rescheduled on evening .

JLT040507

hey guys, if im wearing m1200 size 's' and m3600 size 'm', what size should i buy for their button shirts? thanks!

iRUiii

what happen to my package?! :s11:

This afternoon I checked my delivery status of the fredperry shirts I ordered on this Mon and it shows "Delivered - Signed for by : BAD ADHEY". Is my package signed by someone else?! :s11:

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

LouisSaha

This afternoon I checked my delivery status of the fredperry shirts I ordered on this Mon and it shows "Delivered - Signed for by : BAD ADHEY". Is my package signed by someone else?! :s11:

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

yup, being signed by someone.
please call DHL up ASAP now!

iRUiii

but 23:24 last nite shows "shipment on hold"

anw chiu can reach dem toll-free @ 1800-285 8888

Called the toll-free number, very fast, thanks InPhinity for the number :D

They told me my parcel will be delivered on Monday. Heng ah.

iRUiii

Called the toll-free number, very fast, thanks InPhinity for the number

They told me my parcel will be delivered on Monday. Heng ah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.