Official Fred Perry Thread

MeRfMeRf

they put processing but is on the way alr i believe .

Yup! i just recv email from FP lastnite say my order has been shipped and can be tracked via DHL's site. Then i went to go check, the package already arrived in SG. :s13:

now awaiting for the items to reach moi homie! superb service! :D

arcturuz

Yup! i just recv email from FP lastnite say my order has been shipped and can be tracked via DHL's site. Then i went to go check, the package already arrived in SG. :s13:

now awaiting for the items to reach moi homie! superb service! :D

i ordered on 23rd but still "Processed at EAST MIDLANDS - UK" :(

kazuki666

i ordered on 23rd but still "Processed at EAST MIDLANDS - UK" :(

the angmoh having xmas and boxing day mah. :)

I bought thru fredperry.com before also. They are quite fast, within a wk can reach u.
Just that now is the xmas / new year festive season, probably busiest period of the year. Plus now the heavy snowing there thus the shortage of air flights...

MeRfMeRf

the angmoh having xmas and boxing day mah. :)

I bought thru fredperry.com before also. They are quite fast, within a wk can reach u.
Just that now is the xmas / new year festive season, probably busiest period of the year. Plus now the heavy snowing there thus the shortage of air flights...

agreed! they beri chope chope in their svc one. i ordered on 23rd and FP already dispatched liaoz. i was surprised they shipped the package still even during Christmas and Boxing Day thou.

epq3c8.jpg

my guess is there might be some delays due to the harsh weather conditions now over EU & US.

IcYFl4mEz

aiya dun worry lah, am sure will come in de, i got 2nd order on 24th oso, bt till now still no news too.

anyway quite happy with moi purchases except 1 item... :s13:

ahha i know i ordered from them b4 , took only 3days tat time ! lol

myzzy1

i selected wrong size for 2 polo tees. they are still processing the order. can i request them to change the size for me?

IcYFl4mEz

My orders from cultizm come liao , FP still processing :( both order one same day , infact cultizm at nite den order one ! gerrrr

Rahman

any change to MIE one? imo the made in china extra tag is really extra.

Not sure for MIE yet. The extra "Made in China" tag applies to existing Fred Perry apparels for the US market.

222kn.jpg

FP neck tag for M1200 (Current)

111ro.jpg

FP neck tag for M1200 (Current for US market)

More FP neck tag for M1200 (Current for US market; Pictures courtesy of Integra.TypeR)

DSCF1101.jpg

DSCF1102.jpg

DSCF1103.jpg

iRUiii

Called DHL today and asked about my waybill. They told me they will be delivering tonight and I will have to pay 50+ upon delivery. I only ordered 150GBP. So ex ><

IcYFl4mEz

Called DHL today and asked about my waybill. They told me they will be delivering tonight and I will have to pay 50+ upon delivery. I only ordered 150GBP. So ex ><

Lucky i strike off 1 polos if not i also kanna . Hmmmm $50+ i rather order 2nd time and use to pay off the shipping :s13: . BTW u order when ? and ur status still processing ?

Eh wait , y 150GPB need pat GST ? i tot over $300 den pay ?

kazuki666

cant be mah. GBP150 is abt SGD300 nia, still another SGD100 to go wor.

whatsmore with SGD50, it should estimate to u spending ard SGD715 leh.

iRUiii

cant be mah. GBP150 is abt SGD300 nia, still another SGD100 to go wor.

whatsmore with SGD50, it should estimate to u spending ard SGD715 leh.

Called up DHL to double check the GST, and they told me that is what the SG customs taxed me :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.