3SG_NS_Wong
GTA online seems quite laggy on the whole today 
currently playing story mode... when can franklin clinton move out of his current apartment? sibei depressing when going back safe house... the auntie always kpkb ask him move out..... =P
the street racing game with han....if cannot win can skip de ma?!
really can't win at all![]()
Are you playing the very first race in the story mode? if yes, you can skip it..
After you lose, should have option for you to skip / retry...
I also got sibei dulan with it... skip.... kekek.
Wah prison break heist damn hard, play whole afternoon. Hard to get a balanced team.
the prison part jin hard.. need kill so many targets
Just got out of GTA Online, kenny nair delivering my vehicle to Simone then kanna smg by some random ****rkia.
Everytime these ****rkia must go around and hantum other people.
That's not the worst liao, got people camp outside my garage then the moment I come out die -.-
Then got ****** put sticky bomb all over the place and starting shooting me, then when I shoot back accidentally shoot the sticky bomb destroyed both our cars. ****** sia... make me pay so much insurance -.-