Official GTA 5 Thread

algerr

currently playing story mode... when can franklin clinton move out of his current apartment? sibei depressing when going back safe house... the auntie always kpkb ask him move out..... =P

victorian07

currently playing story mode... when can franklin clinton move out of his current apartment? sibei depressing when going back safe house... the auntie always kpkb ask him move out..... =P

Franklin won't be staying there for long :)

dxboy

the street racing game with han....if cannot win can skip de ma?!

really can't win at all :(

algerr

the street racing game with han....if cannot win can skip de ma?!

really can't win at all :(

Are you playing the very first race in the story mode? if yes, you can skip it..

After you lose, should have option for you to skip / retry...

I also got sibei dulan with it... skip.... kekek.

charleslin

Wah prison break heist damn hard, play whole afternoon. Hard to get a balanced team.

dxboy

Are you playing the very first race in the story mode? if yes, you can skip it..

After you lose, should have option for you to skip / retry...

I also got sibei dulan with it... skip.... kekek.

yea the 1st race in story mode!~ 1.5hrs riaos also cannot win! :( jin turans~!

okay i will skip!

wlalala

finally played the problem heists on my 4G. More good years ahead.

wlalala

the prison part jin hard.. need kill so many targets

Actually a tip is: before board the prison bus the officer should drop his carbine for the prisoner as the prisoner will only have an ap pistol

The officer will still have his carbine inside the prison.

Like that got 2 people with carbine easier to fight.

huihong

Just got out of GTA Online, kenny nair delivering my vehicle to Simone then kanna smg by some random ****rkia.

Everytime these ****rkia must go around and hantum other people.

wlalala

Just got out of GTA Online, kenny nair delivering my vehicle to Simone then kanna smg by some random ****rkia.

Everytime these ****rkia must go around and hantum other people.

That's not the worst liao, got people camp outside my garage then the moment I come out die -.-

Then got ****** put sticky bomb all over the place and starting shooting me, then when I shoot back accidentally shoot the sticky bomb destroyed both our cars. ****** sia... make me pay so much insurance -.-

huihong

That's not the worst liao, got people camp outside my garage then the moment I come out die -.-

Then got ****** put sticky bomb all over the place and starting shooting me, then when I shoot back accidentally shoot the sticky bomb destroyed both our cars. ****** sia... make me pay so much insurance -.-

lol must play among ourselves liao.

I bought the weazels apartment, the garage away from the main road so got some privacy.

huihong

My selfie =:p

ilnEs_C7R0iJJI8BpovLNQ_0_0.jpg

c5KXaZkZcEiTeT1ZDaxV4w_0_0.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.