xJeris
knn i know u wan crash ur car on me.why the police chase you all till so hard?
u guys can hear me bo?
knn i know u wan crash ur car on me.why the police chase you all till so hard?
Hahaha..keep last
Race with you damn funny sia. You keep trying to make me crash, end up you crash instead

haha, ya la, want to push u go bang the tree de, in the end i ownself bang..![]()
How do i access the bawsaq stocks? It keep showing its down for maintainence? Im on xbox360. And im connected to xbox live
The prison race also. You bang the parked cars. Haha
It is not live for GTA 5 Online yet.
Any one managed to find Ocelot F620 online and bring it back to the garage?..
Prison race he bang the pole, i was behind him and became 2nd at the end

It is not live for GTA 5 Online yet.
Any one managed to find Ocelot F620 online and bring it back to the garage?..
ya. got one time he made me spin, then he also lost control and bang the parked cars![]()

who wants to be lieutenant of the crew?
only need you to do one thing. start a closed crew session and invite everyone in the crew online to the session everytime
Did anybody add everybody here to friend list ar? Got so many people to add sia. How to add everyone.
I normally just join any missions as long as I'm free.
Until now still no chance to play with you yet!

Den you count urself lucky
Now I normally play story mode lah.. train up first![]()