[Official] GTA V Thread

kendoarts

Just curious, anyone very garang yet to paint your car EDMW colour? Haa!

Hello peeps, i have tried online mode.. but found it more like a minigame place... all other time, i walk around only to follow online story mode.... not much real crew members to screw around the game with.... i have no mic.. and not sure how to make my online experience more enjoyable...

i feel more fun playing offline mode... can anybody enlighten me
?

Cos you haven't play with us yet! Haa...Have you join EDMW crew?

silentscope

I joined edmw already.. i played some minigames with you guys.. but i no mic.. bo ho chio... people laugh i cannot laugh..

daniel_83

those with no mic

just connect any bluetooth headset to your ps3

surely you have a bluetooth headset lying around somewhere? :)

daniel_83

Hello peeps, i have tried online mode.. but found it more like a minigame place... all other time, i walk around only to follow online story mode.... not much real crew members to screw around the game with.... i have no mic.. and not sure how to make my online experience more enjoyable...

i feel more fun playing offline mode... can anybody enlighten me
?

ya lor.. yday i first time play with my friends

they keep creating deadmatches to play

jin sian eh.. shoot lai shoot qu..

Impz82

MrBoy missions quite shiok, usually comes with lots of ka-ching.

On a random note, anyone completed 10 waves survival before? I always cleared until wave 7 nia. Very difficult.

I can do that. So long as I'm online, I'll do that.

Anyway, you are damn good at flying. Super jealous.

Lol, I think someone in edmw don't like me. Always tio kick from mission. :(

And ya, completed 10 waves of survival four times le. I had very good team mates, cos I ish beh kan. I do get my 10+ kills to support them though.

Whizdom

guys, i don't know how GTA V online works .

when i enter online mode , i will play with random players unless someone invite then join EDMW server is it ?

nightingelf

SHIOK! Today found F620 and Felon GT after. Both in garage now!

0_0.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.