[Official] GTA V Thread

ashethen

MrBoy missions quite shiok, usually comes with lots of ka-ching.

On a random note, anyone completed 10 waves survival before? I always cleared until wave 7 nia. Very difficult.

I can do that. So long as I'm online, I'll do that.

Anyway, you are damn good at flying. Super jealous.

ok later tonight i promote you. just practice landing with the heli anywhere on the road then you will be good enough

silentscope

Hello peeps, i have tried online mode.. but found it more like a minigame place... all other time, i walk around only to follow online story mode.... not much real crew members to screw around the game with.... i have no mic.. and not sure how to make my online experience more enjoyable...

i feel more fun playing offline mode... can anybody enlighten me
?

ashethen

hahaha, ya the prison race i keep bang into things sia..damn clumsy..but very fun those race..we shld do more..:s13::s13:

The golf buggy race the most fun. Next time we can create our own race should create more circuits there

ashethen

Yesterday i landed my heli on you at the prison and on the street, song boh?!?!

Wah lau Eh you keep crashing into me until got smoke. Then when escaping from police we fly to the ocean then my chopper engine blow and crash in the water

beerope

Hello peeps, i have tried online mode.. but found it more like a minigame place... all other time, i walk around only to follow online story mode.... not much real crew members to screw around the game with.... i have no mic.. and not sure how to make my online experience more enjoyable...

?

me too, i feel its way lousier than gta iv

ashethen

?

If you want to play with crew members then you have to start a closed crew session from the menu in story mode. Then once inside you have to individually invite your crew members in from the menu

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.