[Official] GTA V Thread

xJeris

eh ash, ytd the difficulty for base invasion was changed?

moi still low lvl. only got 1 pistol :(

I think reach their base must faster grab their fighter jet to fight them

pixxie

eh ash, ytd the difficulty for base invasion was changed?

moi still low lvl. only got 1 pistol :(

I think reach their base must faster grab their fighter jet to fight them
IMO it's better to set easy for base invaders.. last time gei kiang always set to hard then mission kept failing :s13:

xJeris

IMO it's better to set easy for base invaders.. last time gei kiang always set to hard then mission kept failing :s13:
yah we failed a lot times :( sibei difficult to play lol.

if i'm not wrong, we should hijack the fighter planes and use it against themselves :D

ash, go get a mic lei den lets play

pixxie

yah we failed a lot times :( sibei difficult to play lol.

if i'm not wrong, we should hijack the fighter planes and use it against themselves :D

ash, go get a mic lei den lets play

set easy jiu ok liao.. yesterday me & joker completed 2 rounds.
all you need is sticky bombs. will make your life much easier :D

kendoarts

Speaking of sticky bomb.
How to realy use it?
I always throw it like a grenade and not stick gently.
Worse is, after throwing, I don't know how to detonate it.

LOL!

pixxie

too bad pixxie ish on xbox :(

honestly, i am damn noob one la :s13:

Speaking of sticky bomb.
How to realy use it?
I always throw it like a grenade and not stick gently.
Worse is, after throwing, I don't know how to detonate it.

LOL!

after you throw liao then press the left button on the d pad.. not sure for ps3. sticky bombs works better than grenades i think, for me at least :s13:

xJeris

knn, b4 i reach the sandbag area, i kana shot down by soldiers liao :s22:

den after tat i jitao go hijack one plane and shoot them. It works better :s13:
honestly, i am damn noob one la :s13:
Got mic easier to play also. :D

pixxie

knn, b4 i reach the sandbag area, i kana shot down by soldiers liao :s22:

den after tat i jitao go hijack one plane and shoot them. It works better :s13:

Got mic easier to play also. :D
so far i don't remember we hijack the planes before.. what we do is land the plane at a secluded area, search for truck. then sticky bomb away~
i think it's faster if everyone knows what they are doing & what they are supposed to do. :s13:

true, but sometimes can't hear clearly on mic also :s13: just do whatever you're supposed to, i guess :s13:

kendoarts

so far i don't remember we hijack the planes before.. what we do is land the plane at a secluded area, search for truck. then sticky bomb away~
i think it's faster if everyone knows what they are doing & what they are supposed to do. :s13:

true, but sometimes can't hear clearly on mic also :s13: just do whatever you're supposed to, i guess :s13:

Usually, I ignore the mic, because there are actually people who try to emulate the DJs from GTAV radio stations. Awful voices...!

Xjeris, what's your ign?

pixxie

Usually, I ignore the mic, because there are actually people who try to emulate the DJs from GTAV radio stations. Awful voices...!

Xjeris, what's your ign?
really? :s13: you mean random players or people from edmw?
nowadays i play in closed sessions, don't get to meet any random players liao

kendoarts

really? :s13: you mean random players or people from edmw?
nowadays i play in closed sessions, don't get to meet any random players liao

Random. EDMW so far so good.
I have people from don't know what country speaking what seems to be arabic or tamil. Oh gosh, it just makes gameplay more aggresive.

xJeris

oh yah.. at the side of the army camp got alot trucks :eek:

so u guys just aim and ram the truck at the plane den blow it up?

Xjeris, what's your ign?

Add me bro. Jeris

pixxie

I hear sticky bombs:crazy:

only appear when you hear sticky bombs :eek:

Random. EDMW so far so good.
I have people from don't know what country speaking what seems to be arabic or tamil. Oh gosh, it just makes gameplay more aggresive.

hahah! i kanna before, was testing my mic. not sure if it's working or not. i got replies from ah neh.. made me chua sai :(

oh yah.. at the side of the army camp got alot trucks :eek:

so u guys just aim and ram the truck at the plane den blow it up?

Add me bro. Jeris

yea steal the trucks.. then 1 will be driving, another will prepare to sticky bomb the lazers. just drive near them and plant it. since it's on easy, the gun shots won't be that fatal

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
only appear when you hear sticky bombs :eek:

hahah! i kanna before, was testing my mic. not sure if it's working or not. i got replies from ah neh.. made me chua sai :(

yea steal the trucks.. then 1 will be driving, another will prepare to sticky bomb the lazers. just drive near them and plant it. since it's on easy, the gun shots won't be that fatal

Busy playing pokemon

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.