kendoarts
I saw you fly the helicopter very satki.
Tempted to buy leh.
IMO it's better to set easy for base invaders.. last time gei kiang always set to hard then mission kept failingeh ash, ytd the difficulty for base invasion was changed?
moi still low lvl. only got 1 pistol![]()
I think reach their base must faster grab their fighter jet to fight them

yah we failed a lot timesIMO it's better to set easy for base invaders.. last time gei kiang always set to hard then mission kept failing![]()
yah we failed a lot timessibei difficult to play lol.
if i'm not wrong, we should hijack the fighter planes and use it against themselves
ash, go get a mic lei den lets play
set easy jiu ok liao.. yesterday me & joker completed 2 rounds.
all you need is sticky bombs. will make your life much easier![]()
too bad pixxie ish on xbox![]()

Speaking of sticky bomb.
How to realy use it?
I always throw it like a grenade and not stick gently.
Worse is, after throwing, I don't know how to detonate it.
LOL!

knn, b4 i reach the sandbag area, i kana shot down by soldiers liaoset easy jiu ok liao.. yesterday me & joker completed 2 rounds.
all you need is sticky bombs. will make your life much easier![]()

Got mic easier to play also.honestly, i am damn noob one la![]()
so far i don't remember we hijack the planes before.. what we do is land the plane at a secluded area, search for truck. then sticky bomb away~knn, b4 i reach the sandbag area, i kana shot down by soldiers liao
den after tat i jitao go hijack one plane and shoot them. It works better
Got mic easier to play also.![]()

just do whatever you're supposed to, i guess 
so far i don't remember we hijack the planes before.. what we do is land the plane at a secluded area, search for truck. then sticky bomb away~
i think it's faster if everyone knows what they are doing & what they are supposed to do.
true, but sometimes can't hear clearly on mic alsojust do whatever you're supposed to, i guess
really?Usually, I ignore the mic, because there are actually people who try to emulate the DJs from GTAV radio stations. Awful voices...!
Xjeris, what's your ign?
you mean random players or people from edmw? really?you mean random players or people from edmw?
nowadays i play in closed sessions, don't get to meet any random players liao
oh yah.. at the side of the army camp got alot trucksso far i don't remember we hijack the planes before.. what we do is land the plane at a secluded area, search for truck. then sticky bomb away~
i think it's faster if everyone knows what they are doing & what they are supposed to do.
true, but sometimes can't hear clearly on mic alsojust do whatever you're supposed to, i guess
Usually, I ignore the mic, because there are actually people who try to emulate the DJs from GTAV radio stations. Awful voices...!
Xjeris, what's your ign?
oh yah.. at the side of the army camp got alot trucks
so u guys just aim and ram the truck at the plane den blow it up?
Add me bro. Jeris
I hear sticky bombs![]()
Random. EDMW so far so good.
I have people from don't know what country speaking what seems to be arabic or tamil. Oh gosh, it just makes gameplay more aggresive.
oh yah.. at the side of the army camp got alot trucks
so u guys just aim and ram the truck at the plane den blow it up?
Add me bro. Jeris
only appear when you hear sticky bombs
hahah! i kanna before, was testing my mic. not sure if it's working or not. i got replies from ah neh.. made me chua sai
yea steal the trucks.. then 1 will be driving, another will prepare to sticky bomb the lazers. just drive near them and plant it. since it's on easy, the gun shots won't be that fatal
level what liao?Busy playing pokemon