[Official] GTA V Thread

kendoarts

nothing to do :( can't wait to go home to play gta :s13:

sticky bomb at the back. dont need to kill driver IMO :s13: sticky bombs FTW!

How to stick sticky bomb gently on the vehicle instead of throwing it and wishing it stick?

pixxie

like a vixen

more like warlock

How to stick sticky bomb gently on the vehicle instead of throwing it and wishing it stick?

speak to your sticky bomb gently before throwing? :s13:

sticky bomb surely will stick, just a matter of where only haha. aim properly and you will be fine. if not walk to the back of the truck and stick

kendoarts

more like warlock

speak to your sticky bomb gently before throwing? :s13:

sticky bomb surely will stick, just a matter of where only haha. aim properly and you will be fine. if not walk to the back of the truck and stick

Must be I sibei noob la. Okok, tonight I'll be gentle with it.

Impz82

Nax also got mic..can play with him, very funny..

Hahaha... Where got funny? I only know how to go out let enemy pew pew pew...

Ya, Nax always ends with good job good job. I see him mic alone very sian, so I went to grab my pc mic and chit chat with him yesterday.

Jin funny when we ho lan trying to rescue this leroy guy. TMD. Go round and round like nobody's business, waste 30 minutes wahaha!

You'll be surprised.. Haa

Invite me and nax la. I know I usually online after 7.30 pm and all the way to 11+...

My psn id is impzieasia, in game is impzus.

Impz82

Wah, become pokemon thread liao ah. LOL

Anyone tried hijacking an amoured truck before? Do I kill the driver or do I blast the whole truck until the door open and drop the loot?

Sticky bomb from the back, activate. Pew pew rest to death, open and run for the hills (literally).

I have been robbing every single convenience store in gta v online blind. Was kum gong first few times because didn't waste mask, now learn my lesson liao. :D. Also stashing those high priority cars such as landstalker etc for sale whenever possible.

Impz82

eh add me also... i got use mic one...:D

when i go home then add you.

Then you regret it cos I pew pew fail one. Ask naxchua, I everytime kena kill in mission...

Btw, do you guys do boneyard survival? I found that quite easy to get to at least wave 5-6...Quite a few times, I got to wave 10 ...

speed4500

when i go home then add you.

Then you regret it cos I pew pew fail one. Ask naxchua, I everytime kena kill in mission...

Btw, do you guys do boneyard survival? I found that quite easy to get to at least wave 5-6...Quite a few times, I got to wave 10 ...

impz bo jio me! hiam me!

kendoarts

Sticky bomb from the back, activate. Pew pew rest to death, open and run for the hills (literally).

I have been robbing every single convenience store in gta v online blind. Was kum gong first few times because didn't waste mask, now learn my lesson liao. :D. Also stashing those high priority cars such as landstalker etc for sale whenever possible.

High priority car, everytime kena whack by people who's snatching the car with me. Sibei cui.

Ya, Nax always ends with good job good job. I see him mic alone very sian, so I went to grab my pc mic and chit chat with him yesterday.

Jin funny when we ho lan trying to rescue this leroy guy. TMD. Go round and round like nobody's business, waste 30 minutes wahaha!

Invite me and nax la. I know I usually online after 7.30 pm and all the way to 11+...

My psn id is impzieasia, in game is impzus.

Alright, will add you tonight. Just in case i forgot, my ign: Kendoarts.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.