[Official] GTA V Thread

mohaha

later go beo ifruit. i don't dare to mod much cause the bars didn't state any differences :( yesterday bought new car.. wanna test drive? :s13::s13:

i know . joker told me u buy a new car.. the 155k one right?

he say your car sibei fast.. then he also gian want to buy a new sport car.. we both aiming for enitity, $750k one .lol.. waiting for gta prize money

pixxie

i know . joker told me u buy a new car.. the 155k one right?

he say your car sibei fast.. then he also gian want to buy a new sport car.. we both aiming for enitity, $750k one .lol.. waiting for gta prize money
ya i think about 150k. voltic. red color, your favorite color :s13:
that one too expensive i no money.. took me damn long to save enough for voltic

ashethen

Custom cars used in race the specs will change back to stock one is it?

Impz82

I currently using a Schyster Fusilade for my main car instead of the Eleghy 8 something one. Only problem is that the car very hard to control in wet conditions. @_@

Maybe should upgrade my elegy r8 instead.

mohaha

ya i think about 150k. voltic. red color, your favorite color :s13:
that one too expensive i no money.. took me damn long to save enough for voltic

oh that one. i like also cuz when it run it sound like aeroplane. very nice. .. me and joker discover a way earn money liao. tonite when joker online u can ask him to show u. all we did is racing.:D.about 1 min 3k.. play 10 mins already 30k. can use that to pump up cash liao.

xJeris

KNN talk about car. ytd car race, i am using the stock franklin car. HOW TO win sia :(

all bully me

Impz82

KNN talk about car. ytd car race, i am using the stock franklin car. HOW TO win sia :(

all bully me

can ask ashthen to have races of muscle class only lor. @_@;;;

Moi right now trying to get more Felon GT and those high priority cars in my garage, so can sell to Simeon...

pixxie

I currently using a Schyster Fusilade for my main car instead of the Eleghy 8 something one. Only problem is that the car very hard to control in wet conditions. @_@

Maybe should upgrade my elegy r8 instead.

i think rh8's handling not that good.. very slippery

oh that one. i like also cuz when it run it sound like aeroplane. very nice. .. me and joker discover a way earn money liao. tonite when joker online u can ask him to show u. all we did is racing.:D.about 1 min 3k.. play 10 mins already 30k. can use that to pump up cash liao.

ya i like cause it's very quiet. can listen to the radio stations in peace :s13: ok sure~ is it better than base invaders?
wait tehcow come back then we go try the survival?

whoooo

Racing good for pumping RP to get ranking up... money wise still Base Defender no horse run...

Yesterday me and muhaha each k-long racing game 10ewch win... sibei fast rank up plus car mod. I got level 2 engine upgrade

Impz82

i think rh8's handling not that good.. very slippery

Izzit. @_@

ya i like cause it's very quiet. can listen to the radio stations in peace :s13: ok sure~ is it better than base invaders?
wait tehcow come back then we go try the survival?

Moi always listen to East Los Santos. Tio suan by wife why always listen to mexican radio. The music nice ma, and the non-stop pop music also nice.

Talk show most random...

pixxie

Racing good for pumping RP to get ranking up... money wise still Base Defender no horse run...

Yesterday me and muhaha each k-long racing game 10ewch win... sibei fast rank up plus car mod. I got level 2 engine upgrade

like that you all rank what le? :s11:
racing only for modding cars right. to unlock stuff

Izzit. @_@

Moi always listen to East Los Santos. Tio suan by wife why always listen to mexican radio. The music nice ma, and the non-stop pop music also nice.

Talk show most random...

i listen to radio mirror park now.. i know got one channel with one song keep beep beep beep beep beep, beep beep beep beep beep. i hear liao feel very nervous :s13: talk show is also good. the stuff they talked about are quite funny

xJeris

can ask ashthen to have races of muscle class only lor. @_@;;;

Moi right now trying to get more Felon GT and those high priority cars in my garage, so can sell to Simeon...

yeah :(

eh i rmb someone earlier mention that can choose other cars instead of your own car??

issit true? :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.