ajninknaw
bros buy from where cheapest ah? R3 copy![]()
zepy selling cheapest in sg i think .
bros buy from where cheapest ah? R3 copy![]()
Press L2 to auto aim in a general direction.it will lock on. Then instead of using R3 to switch target, just release L2 and press again. Auto lock on again.
Car difficult liao.cannot aim first, so weird

zepy selling cheapest in sg i think .
zepy is yishun ah? how much? r1 or r3?
should i restart playing or not...??
how come when i save the game at the rich man house, then next day i play back the game, is in a car and just alight his son at some random street....???
knn
ya me oso!
i exit game as michael
then load liao becum franklin again at his house
huh?
then lidat progess got save anot ?
huh?
then lidat progess got save anot ?
The game got censor boh for r3?
r3 69.90 for those never pre order .
I think woodlands area got a shop selling for $65 leh
Collectors like very limited stockSingapore got where can buy the collector's edition?
Game makes moi gian to buy a PS3. Am I silly?![]()
the thieves,just run them over can liao can get the $ liao right