[Official] GTA V Thread

TehCow

Press L2 to auto aim in a general direction.it will lock on. Then instead of using R3 to switch target, just release L2 and press again. Auto lock on again.
Car difficult liao.cannot aim first, so weird

ya car difficult leh..shoot liao then aim :s22:

FreshMaker

should i restart playing or not...??

how come when i save the game at the rich man house, then next day i play back the game, is in a car and just alight his son at some random street....???

knn

should i restart playing or not...??

how come when i save the game at the rich man house, then next day i play back the game, is in a car and just alight his son at some random street....???

knn

ya me oso!
i exit game as michael
then load liao becum franklin again at his house

coolmyth

Singapore got where can buy the collector's edition?

Game makes moi gian to buy a PS3. Am I silly? :s13:

ajninknaw

think region no diff . i just read online coming out 2 weeks after release . hope nothing to do with main game . now just wanna clear story and maybe go for 100% before online mode lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.