CHEETT
Our hard earned money... hope all still intact...
Hmm i got 81k on hand
. Seems ok! PhewOur hard earned money... hope all still intact...
. Seems ok! PhewHmm i got 81k on hand. Seems ok! Phew
Why like cannot sign in? Omg...
Can sign in. First sign in PSN.Invited the old crew back first
FighterLuBu, your session very full. Can't get in sia.
What's your ign? I go add you.
coming back in now.
U wanna try host violent duct yourself ma? Invite other 3 EDMW to play. then loop this game and someone discover that u can restock bullets at ammo store ingame. Song song!
All the 3 EDMWER with me learned how to loop le by my BF.
Speed4500
Speed45@hotmail.com
Hope i can make it on time...
I'm not able to host leh. Doesn't give me that option of that mission.
I just added you.
What's your ign?
Hirokoboi
10 char
I'm not able to host leh. Doesn't give me that option of that mission.
I'm in your session, but i'm speculating now.
Wah, level 28 liao. Jin fast.
I just added you.
What's your ign?
You join next game. I leave. I invite u again
Spectating now...
You join next game. I leave. I invite u again