[Official] GTA V Thread

CHEETT

coming back in now.

U wanna try host violent duct yourself ma? Invite other 3 EDMW to play. then loop this game and someone discover that u can restock bullets at ammo store ingame. Song song!

All the 3 EDMWER with me learned how to loop le by my BF.

kendoarts

U wanna try host violent duct yourself ma? Invite other 3 EDMW to play. then loop this game and someone discover that u can restock bullets at ammo store ingame. Song song!

All the 3 EDMWER with me learned how to loop le by my BF.

I'm not able to host leh. Doesn't give me that option of that mission.
I'm in your session, but i'm speculating now.

Wah, level 28 liao. Jin fast.

I just added you.

Hope i can make it on time...

What's your ign?

whoooo

Wahh pixxie zeh zeh very hiong

Tehcow n kuatiokui korkor sibei satki

CHEETT

I'm not able to host leh. Doesn't give me that option of that mission.
I'm in your session, but i'm speculating now.

Wah, level 28 liao. Jin fast.

I just added you.

What's your ign?

You join next game. I leave. I invite u again

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.