[Official] GTA V Thread

pixxie

cant bet horse :(

hahaha yeah..fall down, bang things roll down hill also laugh like mad :s13:

you la.. keep making me laugh. sooner or later will have wrinkles :mad:

Pixie tehcow u both got install disc 2 or not hard, sibei noisy the disc spinning

dont have.. i scared my xbox will die on me :(
but i hardly hear the sound of the disc spinning also.. think tv on too loud :s13:

CHEETT

Eh the Violent Duct mission shaky again. 10sec completion now is buggy. Rockstar is doing sth to it via online/live :(

TehCow

you la.. keep making me laugh. sooner or later will have wrinkles :mad:

dont have.. i scared my xbox will die on me :(
but i hardly hear the sound of the disc spinning also.. think tv on too loud :s13:

hahahah you keep fall down wad :s13:
damn funny the part when we spawn at the mountain, then you roll down, i jump over you hahahha
laugh till every night stomach pain :s13:

RROD! ~~:s22:
cant even hear my own tv but can hear pedestrian screaming from your side when you punch them :s13:

CHEETT

Solo american cycle gives u 1.6k+ RP per run... around 1:16sec - 1:48sec: Would be fun to see 16 of us cycle!!

pixxie

Eh the Violent Duct mission shaky again. 10sec completion now is buggy. Rockstar is doing sth to it via online/live :(

you alr reaching rank 45 liao ma. do mixed up with coke lo :s13:

hahahah you keep fall down wad :s13:
damn funny the part when we spawn at the mountain, then you roll down, i jump over you hahahha
laugh till every night stomach pain :s13:

RROD! ~~:s22:
cant even hear my own tv but can hear pedestrian screaming from your side when you punch them :s13:

clumsy can :mad:
they also funny.. i think need to increase my stealth stats.. wanna creep up behind them but always kanna discovered!
the radio stations got nice songs ma!

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member

they also funny.. i think need to increase my stealth stats.. wanna creep up behind them but always kanna discovered!
Need creep up meh
Just go in guns a blazing

TehCow

damn funny, now think of it also will laugh..roll down slope, then at quarry left me alone can kill all le, i go jump down and died :sad:

:s13: ya lo i need increase my stealth and strength so can 1 punch 1 kill :evil:

yeap not bad not bad~

CHEETT

Play with fellow eDMW more fun mah :(:( now solo play with those bad sport

pixxie

Need creep up meh
Just go in guns a blazing

what fun is there when all you do is just shoot at everything that moves.

damn funny, now think of it also will laugh..roll down slope, then at quarry left me alone can kill all le, i go jump down and died :sad:

:s13: ya lo i need increase my stealth and strength so can 1 punch 1 kill :evil:

yeap not bad not bad~

what quarry?? memory fuzzy liao haha.
ya, if not keep getting punched by NPC

Play with fellow eDMW more fun mah :(:( now solo play with those bad sport

bad sport plays with bad sports :(

pixxie

u all ish feel irritating to hear cockroaches speaking duck language
:s11::s11::s11:

only encountered before 2 ah neh..was trying out my mic, thought nobody heard me. then suddenly they started speaking. i chua sai faster pull out my mic

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.