CHEETT
wah....nice bo???
moi just finished last of us...like one of the best PS3 games.
cant bet horse
hahaha yeah..fall down, bang things roll down hill also laugh like mad![]()
Pixie tehcow u both got install disc 2 or not hard, sibei noisy the disc spinning

I care bear one prefer co op mission

Any fun mission to recommend? All the bad sport people so messy n rough![]()
you la.. keep making me laugh. sooner or later will have wrinkles
dont have.. i scared my xbox will die on me
but i hardly hear the sound of the disc spinning also.. think tv on too loud![]()

Eh the Violent Duct mission shaky again. 10sec completion now is buggy. Rockstar is doing sth to it via online/live![]()

hahahah you keep fall down wad
damn funny the part when we spawn at the mountain, then you roll down, i jump over you hahahha
laugh till every night stomach pain
RROD! ~~
cant even hear my own tv but can hear pedestrian screaming from your side when you punch them![]()
Need creep up mehyou alr reaching rank 45 liao ma. do mixed up with coke lo
clumsy can
they also funny.. i think need to increase my stealth stats.. wanna creep up behind them but always kanna discovered!
the radio stations got nice songs ma!
you alr reaching rank 45 liao ma. do mixed up with coke lo
clumsy can
they also funny.. i think need to increase my stealth stats.. wanna creep up behind them but always kanna discovered!

ya lo i need increase my stealth and strength so can 1 punch 1 kill 
you alr reaching rank 45 liao ma. do mixed up with coke lo
clumsy can
Need creep up meh
Just go in guns a blazing

u all ish feel irritating to hear cockroaches speaking duck language
Need creep up meh
Just go in guns a blazing
damn funny, now think of it also will laugh..roll down slope, then at quarry left me alone can kill all le, i go jump down and died
ya lo i need increase my stealth and strength so can 1 punch 1 kill
yeap not bad not bad~
Play with fellow eDMW more fun mahnow solo play with those bad sport
u all ish feel irritating to hear cockroaches speaking duck language
only encountered before 2 ah neh..was trying out my mic, thought nobody heard me. then suddenly they started speaking. i chua sai faster pull out my micu all ish feel irritating to hear cockroaches speaking duck language