[Official] GTA V Thread

PinkishNips

i think next time whenever our crew member kenna bounty let own crew member kil loh, then give 50% back to that person..is it ok?

Impz82

haha,, ya la, they always kill me den steal my car..kns..gt 1 guy from our crew i think michealcruise also kill me den take my car.. -.-

ermm, then only allow friends to have access to your car lor.

Solves the issue of ****** trying to steal your car. I just try to avoid all players in my game, since I not very good at shooting :X

kendoarts

Was trying to get Kendo to help me stash two vehicles then some idiot came up to us and shot us. :(

Ya la. Dunno wassup man!

Nope. Online kept me real busy till I couldn't really be bothered with offline.

Exactly. You are not alone. Haa

lol any mission involving planes always kill me... I can't fly for nuts :(

Play with Ashthen. He's a damn good pilot.

Who is mrboy? Knn don't want invite me sia

He's my angel. Playing with him always earn lots of ka ching! Haa

biglam3r

Guys, how to play with you all sia? I join the crew in social club on my computer liao. But my ps3 in game no option for it.

ashethen

server down is it? always timed out starting a session. u must start a closed crew session and invite the crew members to your session

bwaysaigan

just now moi and naxchua take chopper go rob petrol station and shoot mata. heli kana shoot until come out smoke we parachute out he land dunno where, i crash into the tarmac
cos using handfone do internet banking robbery money.

LOL

naxchua

just now moi and naxchua take chopper go rob petrol station and shoot mata. heli kana shoot until come out smoke we parachute out he land dunno where, i crash into the tarmac
cos using handfone do internet banking robbery money.

LOL

You sure it's me? Lol...

pixxie

@joker & mohaha..
think next time we play base invaders, don't need to call merry weather. apparently the plane is big enough for all.

Player A enters Ron's airplane.

Player B enters the passenger side.

Player C goes up to the back side of the right wing, roughly near the back window and hits the button to get into a car and magically pops inside the plane.

Player D does the same as player C.

You can all get in, it just takes some practice finding the right spot for your character not to trip out like he is lost.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.