[Official] GTA V Thread

Raynesis

It is likely they weren't driving their personal car, so you didn't get bad sport from destroying whatever they were driving.

whoooo

wah good job! siao lang drive expensive car yet go around killing people LOL.
you go try and let us know.. nowadays i go to closed crew session only
BTW, i still cannot hear you clearly on the mic.. most of the time its just yoyoyo ...inaudible words.... hahahaha :s13:

hahaha that was epic!

Yeah... have to thank u as u were the one throwing the stickly bomb... very zhun lei zehzeh

whoooo

LOL when was that? then what happen... u got stuck at bad sport server for 2 days?

Yesterday morning lor but no idea how come never kana. Pixxie car was sat night lol Heng kana the bad sport words but still able to play w u guys

xJeris

eh PS3 players, u guys not pekcek bo mic very hard to play together?

xJeris

In army, we call this situation sux thumb. LOL!
I think only i got mic lei... i know Ash invited me a lot times. i didn't join cos got some cbk in edmw keep trying to kill ppl. First time or second time nvm. But keep doing it really spoil the game.

kendoarts

I think only i got mic lei... i know Ash invited me a lot times. i didn't join cos got some cbk in edmw keep trying to kill ppl. First time or second time nvm. But keep doing it really spoil the game.

really? Hirokoboi also got mike. Haa...
Kill people for? Bounty ah?

pixxie

yah :(

PS3 community not strong enough

no matter how zai u are. If u are not aware, one big heli come at u also gg :s22:
it will happen one la :s13:
the other day, we were in another guy's car during a mission. he killed all of us with his driving :s22: and i thought mine was bad.

ashethen

trolling around lor. chiu can ask Ashethen. our heli crashed also bcos of him anyhow lol.

You talking about that day police helicopter chase us ar? Ya lor that beerope keep banging my helicopter until got smoke then escaping that time the engine blow and crash land into the water. He keep killing you ar?

You guys tell me who keep killing fellow crew members, I will consider kicking them out

xJeris

it will happen one la :s13:
the other day, we were in another guy's car during a mission. he killed all of us with his driving :s22: and i thought mine was bad.
That one accident. Bo bian :s13:

But honestly, if driving can kill all means his skills rly 'imba'

kendoarts

Can anyone guide me to the controls of parachuting?
How to navigate it?

You talking about that day police helicopter chase us ar? Ya lor that beerope keep banging my helicopter until got smoke then escaping that time the engine blow and crash land into the water. He keep killing you ar?

You guys tell me who keep killing fellow crew members, I will consider kicking them out

What time you playing today?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.