What happen to her uh? So long nv play mission with her liao..
wah good job! siao lang drive expensive car yet go around killing people LOL.
you go try and let us know.. nowadays i go to closed crew session only
BTW, i still cannot hear you clearly on the mic.. most of the time its just yoyoyo ...inaudible words.... hahahaha
hahaha that was epic!
Yea, we got to stand for ourselves. Crew!!
that was a lucky throwYeah... have to thank u as u were the one throwing the stickly bomb... very zhun lei zehzeh

LOL when was that? then what happen... u got stuck at bad sport server for 2 days?
eh PS3 players, u guys not pekcek bo mic very hard to play together?
I think only i got mic lei... i know Ash invited me a lot times. i didn't join cos got some cbk in edmw keep trying to kill ppl. First time or second time nvm. But keep doing it really spoil the game.In army, we call this situation sux thumb. LOL!
I think only i got mic lei... i know Ash invited me a lot times. i didn't join cos got some cbk in edmw keep trying to kill ppl. First time or second time nvm. But keep doing it really spoil the game.
trolling around lor. chiu can ask Ashethen. our heli crashed also bcos of him anyhow lol.really? Hirokoboi also got mike. Haa...
Kill people for? Bounty ah?
trolling around lor. chiu can ask Ashethen. our heli crashed also bcos of him anyhow lol.
sh*t happens trolling around lor. chiu can ask Ashethen. our heli crashed also bcos of him anyhow lol.
yahsh*t happens
Ashethen quite zai leh. LOL!
Must be he punked! Haa

it will happen one layah![]()
PS3 community not strong enough
no matter how zai u are. If u are not aware, one big heli come at u also gg![]()

and i thought mine was bad.trolling around lor. chiu can ask Ashethen. our heli crashed also bcos of him anyhow lol.
That one accident. Bo bianit will happen one la
the other day, we were in another guy's car during a mission. he killed all of us with his drivingand i thought mine was bad.

You talking about that day police helicopter chase us ar? Ya lor that beerope keep banging my helicopter until got smoke then escaping that time the engine blow and crash land into the water. He keep killing you ar?
You guys tell me who keep killing fellow crew members, I will consider kicking them out