Just to ask around, for a budget around $300 plus, anything in Gucci I can get for gal? Or only enough for accessories?
Found it.. it's call Groom...
I was stil a newbie at the time when groom was out though so cannot rmb much 
She has this as well... oso LE

Just to ask around, for a budget around $300 plus, anything in Gucci I can get for gal? Or only enough for accessories?
Get the gal a Lanyard... since it's quite "useful"Gucci keypouch is $240~
Gucci lanyard $230 ~
$300 can but very limited.
I want to buy a Gucci wallet. Any idea what is the price range for ladies' wallets? I have a Gucci bag but I'm not sure about wallets' prices.
My ex-gf bought her's @ 550+...I want to buy a Gucci wallet. Any idea what is the price range for ladies' wallets? I have a Gucci bag but I'm not sure about wallets' prices.
My ex-gf bought her's @ 550+...

Nv la... LOL...
imagine if i said.. nv.. but i bought her a LV HB.... LOL
hahahahai believe ladies wallet more exp? cos some are long one and more compartment . i bought mine 6 CC slot one for ard $580?
I sot tio this 2 Gucci bags
When Gucci having sale ah?
wtf $1k not heart pain.must be another deadsoul79..
linpei's 1.1k bag i also take care like my baby liao.