Official Gucci community thread

Revolution

I think the whole world (tPF, HWZ - Fashion) know you bought LV Epi liao.

PS: I owned 1 Gucci Double G belt too ;) and I could say their leather is superb. Mine is the black with "GGGGGG" embossed on it with double "G" belt buckle. The only think about it is that, it is not formal enough, can't go for presentation with it. Look like fug.
if the buckle's not the double G, its still quite okay.

the plain bluckle one with G embossed on the black leather looks alrite.
machiam the young trendy exec, not very loud either yet visible.

Had a peer who got that belt, looked good.

lostboi

for gucci i will only get it when the item is on good sale...normal days u wont see me walking into gucci....maybe their sneakers..i have yet to own a pair from them yet..so maybe i will just buy their sneaker or loafer...lol

GamerZ

for gucci i will only get it when the item is on good sale...normal days u wont see me walking into gucci....maybe their sneakers..i have yet to own a pair from them yet..so maybe i will just buy their sneaker or loafer...lol

sneakers ferrgamo sibei sweees :(

FrOzE

But i seriously LOVE their messenger bag la...
coz 1k nia.. somemore can bring out here n there..
somemore throw here there not so heart pain..

Imagine if LV.... nb wanna put of chair oso must check see clean anot..
like slave to the bag.. nb

Darkangle

Hahaha...that's true :D

GamerZ

wtf $1k not heart pain. :( must be another deadsoul79..

linpei's 1.1k bag i also take care like my baby liao.

FrOzE

wtf $1k not heart pain. :( must be another deadsoul79..

linpei's 1.1k bag i also take care like my baby liao.
ya la... but at least when u think of LV.. 2.2k...
wah not so heart pain...

Seriously, gucci bag i only that 2 design coz just nice size n my taste.. wahaha..
I go see LV.. wah.. i addicted to the Taiga.. but 2.2k.. bring to office ppl say i LOUD...
Later boss see.. cut my bonus.. wahahaha

GamerZ

ya la... but at least when u think of LV.. 2.2k...
wah not so heart pain...

Seriously, gucci bag i only that 2 design coz just nice size n my taste.. wahaha..
I go see LV.. wah.. i addicted to the Taiga.. but 2.2k.. bring to office ppl say i LOUD...
Later boss see.. cut my bonus.. wahahaha

Rule of thumb when working: Never appear richer then your boss, its career suicide.

FrOzE

My boss (female) carries a 5k LV limited edition bag lor..
nb.. i can nv be richer then her..

FrOzE

The 1 LV monogram with cartoon printing 1...
Si beh nice lor..

FrOzE

Not Moca lehz..
Her is a cartoon character like Tin tin 1...

FrOzE

13233_left_angle_large.jpg

She has this as well... oso LE

mirage_77

Just to ask around, for a budget around $300 plus, anything in Gucci I can get for gal? Or only enough for accessories?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.