Official Gucci community thread

merf82

they usually oni have 2 sales period arh, one in June and one in December yearly, most of the time ish the Season collection on sales nia, seldom gotch Classic collection on sales de, unless sibei old old stock lor. discount % wise i tink gotch up to 30% bah.

daadeedum

how's the guccissima leather? anyone experience colour fade for the darker colours? saw such situation before on the purse forum. so i'm not sure if it will be alright to get a guccissima wallet.

merf82

how's the guccissima leather? anyone experience colour fade for the darker colours? saw such situation before on the purse forum. so i'm not sure if it will be alright to get a guccissima wallet.

oooh? really meh? will fade de meh? sianz i tot of buying a tote bag of coffee brown guccissima leather soon leh... hmm anyone using dark tones guccissima can verify this? :look:

daadeedum

oooh? really meh? will fade de meh? sianz i tot of buying a tote bag of coffee brown guccissima leather soon leh... hmm anyone using dark tones guccissima can verify this? :look:

check it out at the purse forum. i have seen pictures of it happening on the bags and some wallets. sian. i wonder if lighter colours will have such case. cause lighter ones fade also not so obvious but then will get dirty easier. if brown and black colour really fades then maybe i will get lilac colour during the sale in june.

merf82

Girls do u sell off your Gucci after some time? Where do u sell?

sell anywhere lor, theres soooo many forums online. now sg in "semi-recession" mode, i think the 2nd hand branded goods market totally flooded with LV, Gucci, Loewe, Prada, Chanel, MiuMiu and the likes.... see sgbrides/sgmummy/cozycot/flowpod soooo many offloading...

i even dropy the 2ndhand shop at RP, the shopkeeper tells me noone is buying, but everyone is selling! :s13:

tintin-san

sell anywhere lor, theres soooo many forums online. now sg in "semi-recession" mode, i think the 2nd hand branded goods market totally flooded with LV, Gucci, Loewe, Prada, Chanel, MiuMiu and the likes.... see sgbrides/sgmummy/cozycot/flowpod soooo many offloading...

i even dropy the 2ndhand shop at RP, the shopkeeper tells me noone is buying, but everyone is selling! :s13:

ah, i didn't know that.
i want to buy Gucci Joy Tote!

shall have to sign up at those forums.

MetaBonker

Thinking of selling this wallet quite new.

DSC03612.jpg

DSC03606.jpg

;)

tintin-san

i Droped you guys a Pm let me know :D:D:D

thanks for your PM.
actually I was just curious about the price cause I'm getting the Spring-Summer 09 wallet that I posted earlier.

but that's quite a good price.

might just wait for June for the 30% discount during end of season sale.
3mths....

MetaBonker

thanks for your PM.
actually I was just curious about the price cause I'm getting the Spring-Summer 09 wallet that I posted earlier.

but that's quite a good price.

might just wait for June for the 30% discount during end of season sale.
3mths....

Oh =:p which are u looking at?

I looking at another model oso or perharps LV see my mood like which 1 haha.

tintin-san

Oh =:p which are u looking at?

I looking at another model oso or perharps LV see my mood like which 1 haha.

3326832087_36d67009ce_o.jpg

YA! I thought of getting LV too. But it's like significantly more expensive... Bleah.
Does LV have end of season sale?

I'm quite tempted by this long wallet and it's cheap, but practicality not very high.
k46.1.jpg

evets

where have u been all this while?!??!

LV having sales??!! oh man....i wont want that to happen!!! LOL

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.