Darkangle
Looks decent...but get LV nicer la..thought of buying this 1.
Looks decent...but get LV nicer la..
I oso want LV but the stupid X irritates me i cant put my CC.
The Florin model doesn't have X slots and many CC slots instead?
If I get, I think I will get that or the long wallet I posted before this.
Btw, any comments on that long LV wallet?
Thinking of selling this wallet quite new.
cant find the classic card holder..![]()

think if ah ka liao can hold longer ba.. i heard 1day they can hold, nt sure.
thanks for the info bro! btw which card holder u lookin for? maybe i can hlp heehee![]()
Thxehz i think i saw this at either dfs or taka outlet. u can try ur luck there if u havent? i was there juz early last week. if not chiu wait for the guccissima version of the same design. quite chiu oso IMHO. there was another guy selling this in another forum for $150 oni haha but was sold out in juz a few days of posting.

wooo looks nice! anyone noes if the local boutique still carries this design and roughly hw muchie? ~TIA~
Bro MB, PM me if you selling too~! heehee
Ps Sold =P.
This is classic collection i bought it in Paragon for $390.00 go find it.![]()
wah 150.. wasted1 new ar?![]()
ya bro thnx for telling me. but seems like their px when up leh, hw long ago u bought? last i chk at taka which still has this wallet when i was there a week ago was $420-$430 leh. =X the lucky bro who bought from u heng heng ****. smething to take note thou, try nt to get the lighter colours coze if u put in ur blue jeans pocket will tend to discolour the fabric or lighter toned materials like the jacquard fabric or ggplus brown.
HUH u check my this wallet went up to 400+ .......................... then i sell it at that price dam Lugi liao loi bought it end Jan lei.
wah why gucci so sexpensive ?
lv business card holder $275 nia reh![]()
HUH u check my this wallet went up to 400+ .......................... then i sell it at that price dam Lugi liao loi bought it end Jan lei.
ehz dunno oso, its made of monogram fabric with leather trims. but this card holder alot alot of slots, can double up as a wallet oso.
ya, i was like huh when u pm me the px u paid. LOLx can go taka chk. its still on display haha. coze was looking for a dark tone wallet coze i noe of the issues regd the discolouration. anyway i say the guy whu buy from u heng! the othertime gt another bro sold the same pictured juz after ur post for $250 and its brand new, then another bro bought over from him and resold it $350. LOLX