Official Gucci community thread

GamerZ

dunch need hab elite belt one. drive failali car can riaos hor merf buttie :crazy:

VainKid

Chiu never respect people who wear Ellebee and drive rambo / maaserati ah? Haha :D

GamerZ

Most that drive super cars don't really bother with this type of things liao :(

merf82

Chiu never respect people who wear Ellebee and drive rambo / maaserati ah? Haha :D

Most that drive super cars don't really bother with this type of things liao :(

like wad bro gamerz said, once u are driving such exotics, branded goods like ellevvee doesnt really matter liaoz. imagine chiu go to a nightspot like say zouk or zirca? chiu pull up in a gayado. although chiu carrying ellevvee wallet, or wearing zucci shoes, noobody can srrrr n bothered coze its orrhlulu, everyone admiring chiu gayado tio boh?

or eg. chiu goto alfresco kaffee joint, if chiu put a ellevvee wallet on the table pple srrrr liao, "aiya ellevvee wallet dime a dozen, nuthing uncomon", bt chiu put a falali/exotics carkey on the table(no fake keyfob plsss) hahaha. pple will :eek: LOLX

GamerZ

like wad bro gamerz said, once u are driving such exotics, branded goods like ellevvee doesnt really matter liaoz. imagine chiu go to a nightspot like say zouk or zirca? chiu pull up in a gayado. although chiu carrying ellevvee wallet, or wearing zucci shoes, noobody can srrrr n bothered coze its orrhlulu, everyone admiring chiu gayado tio boh?

or eg. chiu goto alfresco kaffee joint, if chiu put a ellevvee wallet on the table pple srrrr liao, "aiya ellevvee wallet dime a dozen, nuthing uncomon", bt chiu put a falali/exotics carkey on the table(no fake keyfob plsss) hahaha. pple will :eek: LOLX

congrats bro, chiur edmw language ish a A grade riaos :(

merf82

Haha no pun intended. actually i tink my edmw lang. gotten better as my english gotten a tad bit worst. now talking to friends also got use edmw slangs. Its really bad. Oh by the way, what was the item you wanted to get through brother dapoh86?

Darkangle

ur typing is impressive. I have a hard time reading and deciphering the words..haha

Hahaha :s13: Me too man..

Haha no pun intended. actually i tink my edmw lang. gotten better as my english gotten a tad bit worst. now talking to friends also got use edmw slangs. Its really bad. Oh by the way, what was the item you wanted to get through brother dapoh86?

Hehehe...that's why I quit EDMW...only when I am bored during boring classes then I read:s13:

GamerZ

I wanted to get a baseball cap and a lanyard (for my mum). I stand at the counter also no 1 bother to serve me. Sibei knn one.

merf82

haha kk den i shall be using standard english from now on. Laughing My Ass Off

alamak

anyone knows the current local retail price for the following guccisimma mini wallet with tab snap enclosure? color doesn't matter, same model will do.

gu-155173-a0vig-6845-123.jpg

thanks

merf82

anyone knows the current local retail price for the following guccisimma mini wallet with tab snap enclosure? color doesn't matter, same model will do.

gu-155173-a0vig-6845-123.jpg

thanks

this one i chked for my gf b4, iirc its called a Mini-French Flap Wallet. Price depends if chiu getting jacquard fabric of guccissima leather? range prolly from 470 onwards till around 500+ not dat exp coze its the smallest Gucci Wallet they have for ladies. The pink one u posted iirc ish seasonal colour and notch classic, will have sales by june. =:p

alamak

this one i chked for my gf b4, iirc its called a Mini-French Flap Wallet. Price depends if chiu getting jacquard fabric of guccissima leather? range prolly from 470 onwards till around 500+ not dat exp coze its the smallest Gucci Wallet they have for ladies. The pink one u posted iirc ish seasonal colour and notch classic, will have sales by june. =:p
icic, thanks. actually my gf bought a blue guccissima one some time back. then keep in drawer. now she wants to sell it so checking the price. She forgot how much she bought it for in auckland. :D

siandiaola

hi guys, anyone noe if this wallet is under classic or the spring/summer collection
cos i found it under both categories on the website
den if is season collection i wait till june den hoot
if not... i tink i can go hoot it now... cos even GSS there wont be discount for it.

181674_FAFXN_1000_full.jpg

merf82

icic, thanks. actually my gf bought a blue guccissima one some time back. then keep in drawer. now she wants to sell it so checking the price. She forgot how much she bought it for in auckland. :D

oic, no worries then, if she wana sell fast betta do it quick bah, coze seasonal sale coming soon in june, by then if on sales at boutique will be hard to sell.

hi guys, anyone noe if this wallet is under classic or the spring/summer collection
cos i found it under both categories on the website
den if is season collection i wait till june den hoot
if not... i tink i can go hoot it now... cos even GSS there wont be discount for it.

181674_FAFXN_1000_full.jpg

bro i think this wallet ish under classic de. by ref to the US site, if chiu notice if under classic range theres oni 2 colours with monogram fabric to chose from, but if select under seasonal collection, u will find the guccissima range listed only, until u select the wallet then it shows u all the possible variants incl from the classic range. other way ish call them up to confirm. this model quite a hotseller thou, so think betta act fast.

btw their Fall collection ish released le with new additions. www.gucci.com

cheers!

merf82

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.