dunch need hab elite belt one. drive failali car can riaos hor merf buttie![]()

Chiu never respect people who wear Ellebee and drive rambo / maaserati ah? Haha![]()
Most that drive super cars don't really bother with this type of things liao![]()
like wad bro gamerz said, once u are driving such exotics, branded goods like ellevvee doesnt really matter liaoz. imagine chiu go to a nightspot like say zouk or zirca? chiu pull up in a gayado. although chiu carrying ellevvee wallet, or wearing zucci shoes, noobody can srrrr n bothered coze its orrhlulu, everyone admiring chiu gayado tio boh?
or eg. chiu goto alfresco kaffee joint, if chiu put a ellevvee wallet on the table pple srrrr liao, "aiya ellevvee wallet dime a dozen, nuthing uncomon", bt chiu put a falali/exotics carkey on the table(no fake keyfob plsss) hahaha. pple willLOLX
yalor, drive falali/lambo/etc etc > pwn all elite belt wearers LOLX.![]()
ur typing is impressive. I have a hard time reading and deciphering the words..haha
Me too man..Haha no pun intended. actually i tink my edmw lang. gotten better as my english gotten a tad bit worst. now talking to friends also got use edmw slangs. Its really bad. Oh by the way, what was the item you wanted to get through brother dapoh86?

Haha no pun intended. actually i tink my edmw lang. gotten better as my english gotten a tad bit worst. now talking to friends also got use edmw slangs. Its really bad. Oh by the way, what was the item you wanted to get through brother dapoh86?
anyone knows the current local retail price for the following guccisimma mini wallet with tab snap enclosure? color doesn't matter, same model will do.
thanks

icic, thanks. actually my gf bought a blue guccissima one some time back. then keep in drawer. now she wants to sell it so checking the price. She forgot how much she bought it for in auckland.this one i chked for my gf b4, iirc its called a Mini-French Flap Wallet. Price depends if chiu getting jacquard fabric of guccissima leather? range prolly from 470 onwards till around 500+ not dat exp coze its the smallest Gucci Wallet they have for ladies. The pink one u posted iirc ish seasonal colour and notch classic, will have sales by june.![]()
icic, thanks. actually my gf bought a blue guccissima one some time back. then keep in drawer. now she wants to sell it so checking the price. She forgot how much she bought it for in auckland.![]()
hi guys, anyone noe if this wallet is under classic or the spring/summer collection
cos i found it under both categories on the website
den if is season collection i wait till june den hoot
if not... i tink i can go hoot it now... cos even GSS there wont be discount for it.
this time the GSS gucci got sale anot>
any butties noe?
As per usual yes....
the last sales, the tote bag was like the super hot item![]()