Official Gucci community thread

bitterSweet

ya lo! i saw some wallet photos have the dust bag, some dun have! liddat they very the inconsistent with their packaging lor! #!$%^

So how ah? can i go back n request for the dust bag from them? since my wallet still in full package, havent use yet from the time i bought. mayb those gucci hardcore can advise me? haha:s13:

MeRfMeRf

heehee chiu rriike gucci >> LV ??

haha both oso i sarrpork! but i tend to contribute more in zucci thread coze ellevvee thread there alot of regulars liaoz. :s13:

ya lo! i saw some wallet photos have the dust bag, some dun have! liddat they very the inconsistent with their packaging lor! #!$%^

So how ah? can i go back n request for the dust bag from them? since my wallet still in full package, havent use yet from the time i bought. mayb those gucci hardcore can advise me? haha:s13:

well... u culd gib them a call and request for a dustbag for chiu recently bought wallet? can say like chiu fren bought the exact same wallet and gotch dustbag bt hw come urs dunhab! bang table bang chair :s13::s13::s13: and they might juz gib chiu! :D

my 2 cents worth

ahJie89

Image073.jpg

I g0tch riike dat..

is this available in sg and how much?

redtrooper

Wah lau.. How come i buy no dust bag given? Is it only for certain models? Any gucci experts can explain?

Tudo88

How much is a typical gucci wallet for guys?=p.The belt with the G buckle,how much is it?Thanks all

MeRfMeRf

Wah lau.. How come i buy no dust bag given? Is it only for certain models? Any gucci experts can explain?

erm im oso notch sure, best ish go dwn and bang table and demand for 1! :s13: j/k arh

How much is a typical gucci wallet for guys?=p.The belt with the G buckle,how much is it?Thanks all

typical wallet depends? for eg. the black 1 pictured above is a 6CC+billfold slots retails for $350. The double GG belts depends on the material used as well, plain patent ones starts from $400 and upwards. the belt dats made of the same material and colour as the wallet above goes for $470 iirc. but ish currently sold out. :(

mukguhim

typical wallet depends? for eg. the black 1 pictured above is a 6CC+billfold slots retails for $350. The double GG belts depends on the material used as well, plain patent ones starts from $400 and upwards. the belt dats made of the same material and colour as the wallet above goes for $470 iirc. but ish currently sold out. :(

c4n b3c0me SA oleady...

Tudo88

Hi a question here.will the belt,the brown color,be stained by jeans?Thanks

MeRfMeRf

c7f.jpg

i hoot this le...waiting for it to take aeroplane then my house

haha gxgx! pls do take some peektures of chiu latest hoot when it arrives ya! :D

Hi a question here.will the belt,the brown color,be stained by jeans?Thanks

i doubt so, unless ish those light brown, white, beige, cream or other light colours might get stained thou. oso depends on the inner face of the belt if its leather or the acutal colour of the belt.

winsons

hi, can any kind soul update me the pricing for the gucci lanyard(long one)? the green and red colorway one. thanks!

12jason34

Hi guys,

like to check out the price of this wallet.

model no: 224199 A0VBR 1560

It is still available in any of the Gucci outlet???

thx...

Navigator

she looks better without the fillings...very casual yet dark tone enough to be carry everyday for work....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.