wow! dint noe they now come wib dustbag! tat wallet ish quite latest! haahaa
rooks like they are moving twds LV direction eh? prata i noe dun hab dustbag for SLGs iirc.
heehee chiu rriike gucci >> LV ??
wow! dint noe they now come wib dustbag! tat wallet ish quite latest! haahaa
rooks like they are moving twds LV direction eh? prata i noe dun hab dustbag for SLGs iirc.

heehee chiu rriike gucci >> LV ??

ya lo! i saw some wallet photos have the dust bag, some dun have! liddat they very the inconsistent with their packaging lor! #!$%^
So how ah? can i go back n request for the dust bag from them? since my wallet still in full package, havent use yet from the time i bought. mayb those gucci hardcore can advise me? haha![]()

and they might juz gib chiu! ![]()
I g0tch riike dat..
Wah lau.. How come i buy no dust bag given? Is it only for certain models? Any gucci experts can explain?
j/k arhHow much is a typical gucci wallet for guys?=p.The belt with the G buckle,how much is it?Thanks all
typical wallet depends? for eg. the black 1 pictured above is a 6CC+billfold slots retails for $350. The double GG belts depends on the material used as well, plain patent ones starts from $400 and upwards. the belt dats made of the same material and colour as the wallet above goes for $470 iirc. but ish currently sold out.![]()
c4n b3c0me SA oleady...
i hoot this le...waiting for it to take aeroplane then my house
Hi a question here.will the belt,the brown color,be stained by jeans?Thanks
hi, can any kind soul update me the pricing for the gucci lanyard(long one)? the green and red colorway one. thanks!
$230. Out of stock.
haha gxgx! pls do take some peektures of chiu latest hoot when it arrives ya!
reach my house le!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
haha gxgx! pls do take some peektures of chiu latest hoot when it arrives ya!
reach my house le!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
peektures pls! hahahaha