Official Gucci community thread

MeRfMeRf

bo bian leh...

GSS is a chance for them to dump their unwanted stocks or design at lower price. But they still earn no matter what! :s27:

haha totally agreed! :s13: butttt sometimes you just might get lucky and find a gem amongst the items.

http://www.matchesfashion.com/fcp/p...ags/gucci-GUC-X-223665-BEG1G-bags-BROWN/26275

anyone know how much is this selling in the local store ? thanks!

erm this bag iirc ish at least 1.2k-1.4k coze ish made of Guccissima leather. I have the same design in Black GGplus Canvas which already cost 850 back then when i first purchased it.

MeRfMeRf

ohh thanks. asking for a friend. anyway the coat will drop off after long use right?

supposedly so according to some reviews from bros who have gotten this wallet while there another bro who bought a tote bag finished in this material but had not experience any fading in the glossy finishing thou. i guess its all boils down to how you take care of your item bah

Carnage

Anyone seen the new F/W men's wallet? Any comments abt their quality yet?

The design this time is not so classic, very different from other years. Refreshing change, but has quality been compromised?

I had a sneak peek today at the Paragon outlet while my gf was buying her bag. Seems like there are a 2 canvas model and 1 leather model (black). Can't remember anything else. (Only peeked at them from outside the glass cabinet.)

snip82

Hi juz got back from Bali.. I will like to ask if gucci at the DFS in Bali airport is it real ?? I bought for 350USD is a AVEL ID wallet brown colour.

pker88

btw guys i went to gucci
i sawa shoulder sling bag
it got a glossy black and canvas brown color
what is the model of this ah?
is the cancas brown one hard to maintain?
since its not water resist as comjpare to the black glossy it looks like got a coat so its kinda water resistance

AgainstAllOdds~

anyone know where can get this?
went to taka they dont have it
28566G_FTQ8G_1193_full.jpg

MeRfMeRf

Hi juz got back from Bali.. I will like to ask if gucci at the DFS in Bali airport is it real ?? I bought for 350USD is a AVEL ID wallet brown colour.

if its from DFS, it should be genuine authentic.

btw guys i went to gucci
i sawa shoulder sling bag
it got a glossy black and canvas brown color
what is the model of this ah?
is the cancas brown one hard to maintain?
since its not water resist as comjpare to the black glossy it looks like got a coat so its kinda water resistance

erm not sure which model chiu ish refering too, but yes brown canvas ish harder to maintain, over long periods, colour transfer may occur onto the brown fabric, on top of that, fabric balls might form on the bag due to constant friction as well. the glossy 1 if im not mistaken suld be the impressime one which ish supposedly easier to maintain but over usage of wear n tear will still show sign of dullness and not glossy anymore *(according to other bros)

anyone know where can get this?
went to taka they dont have it
28566G_FTQ8G_1193_full.jpg

i tink you gotta try other overseas sites liaoz coze this pouch suld be pass season already. nordstrom, 5th ave, styledrops etc. of if you dun mind, can search the 2nd hand mkt, u might be able to 1 for sale too.

hi, regarding those us outlet sales, where huh? which states?

paiseh notch too sure, maybe google abit can find you some infomation? anyway states is so huge, maybe u can first state where in states u be going to den search from there instead? LOLx

snip82

Actually wat is a avg price for GUcci wallet in sg?? My price for the avel ID wallet is it over price ??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.