Official Gucci community thread

pker88

if its from DFS, it should be genuine authentic.

erm not sure which model chiu ish refering too, but yes brown canvas ish harder to maintain, over long periods, colour transfer may occur onto the brown fabric, on top of that, fabric balls might form on the bag due to constant friction as well. the glossy 1 if im not mistaken suld be the impressime one which ish supposedly easier to maintain but over usage of wear n tear will still show sign of dullness and not glossy anymore *(according to other bros)

i tink you gotta try other overseas sites liaoz coze this pouch suld be pass season already. nordstrom, 5th ave, styledrops etc. of if you dun mind, can search the 2nd hand mkt, u might be able to 1 for sale too.

paiseh notch too sure, maybe google abit can find you some infomation? anyway states is so huge, maybe u can first state where in states u be going to den search from there instead? LOLx

interesting advice
hard to consider
both got bad points
esp the canvas after ware and tear will have cotten balls form
due to fiction hmm
unless get the leather one?

MeRfMeRf

Actually wat is a avg price for GUcci wallet in sg?? My price for the avel ID wallet is it over price ??

erm iirc, tis was not avail in SG. :o

interesting advice
hard to consider
both got bad points
esp the canvas after ware and tear will have cotten balls form
due to fiction hmm
unless get the leather one?

well, i wuld suggest going for their GGplus canvas. the texture/material is similar to LV's monogram/damier canvas, ish waterproof and rather durable, easy to maintain as well, best go for their darker colour tones if possible. coze i understand that the brown GGplus are prone to colour transfer as well which is a normal occurance even with other luxury brands/goods.

Cheers!
MeRf

pker88

erm iirc, tis was not avail in SG. :o

well, i wuld suggest going for their GGplus canvas. the texture/material is similar to LV's monogram/damier canvas, ish waterproof and rather durable, easy to maintain as well, best go for their darker colour tones if possible. coze i understand that the brown GGplus are prone to colour transfer as well which is a normal occurance even with other luxury brands/goods.

Cheers!
MeRf

oh i cant seem to see they got a darker tone canvas at paragon
but on their website i aslo cant find it too

MeRfMeRf

Any idea when will Gucci in Sg bring in the iPad leather case??

i suppose suld be soon? they most likely launch together wen ipad ish available same as LV.

gucci-ipad-case.jpg

Available in:
Black Neoprene 230USD
Beige GGplus Canvas 250USD
Black Guccissima 290USD

Price from low SGD300 onwards till maybe low SGD400 for Guccissima version.

oh i cant seem to see they got a darker tone canvas at paragon
but on their website i aslo cant find it too

they ever release black GGplus canvas previously before, but for the pass 2-3 yrs did not release any so far. if notch, den opt for Guccissima leather instead?

Aleksandr

Share with y'all my latest hoots...

guccishoes1.png

Normal pair of mens dress shoes except for the small detail at the heel...
guccishoes2.png

Saw it and fell in love with it right away :love::love::love:

MeRfMeRf

ForumRider

reebonz is having thier gucci sales got check it out. but very little stuff

but quite a few wallets is classic range de wor
and they have the belt which i yearning for from last season collection...but then still very expensive $399.....

Theatre_of_Dreams

hi all,

is gucci having sale now for their belts?

thinking of getting one.

roughly how much will it be after discount?

MeRfMeRf

end season sales ish up to 30%.

but i tink welly hard to find any nice ones left on sale coze the sale started begining of June.

happi shoppin!

fragment

anyone knows where i can get this in black?

181092_F4F5R_1060_zoom.jpg

only saw the brown monogramme one at paragon.

im looking for a new nice messenger/sling bag >.<

MeRfMeRf

anyone knows where i can get this in black?

181092_F4F5R_1060_zoom.jpg

only saw the brown monogramme one at paragon.

im looking for a new nice messenger/sling bag >.<

erm chiu ish korkor or zehzeh? coze the baggie chiu ish posted ish for zehzehs de. korkors usually go for the squarish type rike this types de.

Model Code: 146236-F40JR-1000 
Dimensions: W30XH25XD8cm
gub640-00.jpg

gub640-02.jpg

Model Code: 201725 FU4CR 1000
Dimensions: W40XH28.5XD8.5cm
img56574942.jpg

Model Code: 145859
Dimensions: W31XH21XD8cm
1735-1-635.jpg

1735-1-635_2.jpg

but if chiu ish zehzeh den the 1 chiu posted suits chiu!

fragment

im a guy. hahaha. wow i like the 2nd one! is there a brown monogramme one for that? where can i find that in sg? how much would it cost? :D

MeRfMeRf

im a guy. hahaha. wow i like the 2nd one! is there a brown monogramme one for that? where can i find that in sg? how much would it cost? :D

it only comes in black and blue colour, the black 1 may not hav stk anymore coze ish rast rast collection 1. now ish come in blue colour which ish avail in store iirc. px wise ish 1.1-1.3k region iirc oso. material used ish called impressime which ish a new type of coated fabric :)

blehbleh

The coated fabric will lose it's shine after a few months, not to mention the shape of this particular model is hard to maintain, it will crumple onto itself since the material very soft if you don't have a laptop or books inside. I was gonna buy that bag initially, but after research decided not to.

fragment

i saw on their web have the brown monogramme one. anywhere can get 2nd hand one I dont mind since I'm bringing it to school prob gonna wear out fast.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.