Official Gucci community thread

fightstar

probably late..but does anyone know whether this jacket is still being sold?

Gucci-Fall-2010-17b.jpg

linex123

hiiiiiiii,
gucci nice wallets in your collection really people like it

Many major retailers carry them aside from the COACH store itself. You can also get them off-line, although you have to be careful to not get a fake. I've provided a link to one such place where you can get authentic COACH purses.

-----------------------
silks-road.com

YukiJudai

i saw this today and 1 more which is this

224123_FU4HR_1000_zoom.jpg

dunno which one to get? :( or are there other design to recommend MeRf?

or should i get LV? :(

this one with only card compartment still got ah? which branch you go to ah?

I went to the paragon branch, the sales told me left the one with coin compartment, the one without already OOS ....

MeRfMeRf

this one with only card compartment still got ah? which branch you go to ah?

I went to the paragon branch, the sales told me left the one with coin compartment, the one without already OOS ....

eh his reply was in Sept leh, now already Dec, surely be OOS liaoz :o

alanjw55

soon i heard, rumor has it will be either this wked or next wked start after their vip sales which ish usually on wed/thurs.
their sales is it for classic items also??

i ish wanna get the mono wallet with the green n red strap across..

MeRfMeRf

their sales is it for classic items also??

i ish wanna get the mono wallet with the green n red strap across..

discounts of up to 30% usually only for selected seasonal items. if ever they do have sales for classic items, usually is super duper old old stock that cannot be sold for a long time then they will put up for clearance. the one u want suld be from classic so dun think will have discount.

same goes for Prada too, but their seasonal sale lagi worst then Gucci's one, either all the good stuffs hab been snapped up during VIP previews or usually selection very few esp for mens.

Cheers!
MeRf

alanjw55

discounts of up to 30% usually only for selected seasonal items. if ever they do have sales for classic items, usually is super duper old old stock that cannot be sold for a long time then they will put up for clearance. the one u want suld be from classic so dun think will have discount.

same goes for Prada too, but their seasonal sale lagi worst then Gucci's one, either all the good stuffs hab been snapped up during VIP previews or usually selection very few esp for mens.

Cheers!
MeRf
hmmm, okay, u seem like the expert for both LV n Gucci arh....
anyway any idea what would the price be for the
canvas wallet with the strap across??

MeRfMeRf

hmmm, okay, u seem like the expert for both LV n Gucci arh....
anyway any idea what would the price be for the
canvas wallet with the strap across??

haha no lah not expert, just keen on their stuffs, so every now and den do keep track of their products. there are many other experts but all shy shy nial. ;)

ehz for this GGplus wallet ish def from their classic range, i cant remb exact px but shuld range betw 420-480 thereabouts. Coze their Guccissima full leather ones usually start from 480 upwards iirc.

you can try giving them a call and enquire on the price, quote them this model nos: 138042

Cheers!
MeRf

alanjw55

haha no lah not expert, just keen on their stuffs, so every now and den do keep track of their products. there are many other experts but all shy shy nial. ;)

ehz for this GGplus wallet ish def from their classic range, i cant remb exact px but shuld range betw 420-480 thereabouts. Coze their Guccissima full leather ones usually start from 480 upwards iirc.

you can try giving them a call and enquire on the price, quote them this model nos: 138042

Cheers!
MeRf
wahaha ive seen u posting model no. on the LV thread also...

pretty impressed..anyway im considering between this and damier graphit multiple..
kinda torn between them haha

MeRfMeRf

wahaha ive seen u posting model no. on the LV thread also...

pretty impressed..anyway im considering between this and damier graphit multiple..
kinda torn between them haha

hmm dats a tuff choice, both are made of canvas but the px diff is more then $100+ thou. furthermore like i mentioned, its a love or hate the diagonal slots on the right side of the wallet. so it all boils down to which one u like more, then buy liaoz no need regret.

just moi 2 cents worth ;)

alanjw55

actually i would prefer getting the multiple..kinda more "minimal" for me, i dun feel the design is so loud for me...

currently leaning more towards multiple, wait for pay den go buy haha, choose the lv with the most chio SA den i ish go see see look look, my 1st time go LV shop

MeRfMeRf

actually i would prefer getting the multiple..kinda more "minimal" for me, i dun feel the design is so loud for me...

currently leaning more towards multiple, wait for pay den go buy haha, choose the lv with the most chio SA den i ish go see see look look, my 1st time go LV shop

haha! GPGT pls once you hoot it! :D

alanjw55

haha post here or the wallet thread haha will take picture of the elite wallet when i hoot it

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.