Official Gucci community thread

zzzkelvinzzz

yes should notch be a problem, sometime if buy the strap too short or just nice oso notch good coze the tail of the belt notch long enuff and thus wun look naise. too long oso need to punch additional ones.

eh i think suldnt be a prob if 9900 ish almost same sz as the earlier 9000 series of BB.

wah GPGT prease!

yeah understand...previously i got a 110cm for a waist 32-33...but was too long...i exchanged it for a 100cm...(yes they do allow exchange!)

but was a little bit long so I will need 1 additional hole...

youquan

Any one got lobang buy gucci belt at discounted price ? Hope to buy one for my rom this mth end. Haiz, went 3 store yesterday but all out of stock for the model and size I am looking at.
Anyone got lobang to get the belt pls pm me. Thanks !

MeRfMeRf

138204_A3N00_2202_001_web_full.jpg

gxgx naise pair of shoes! :D

yeah understand...previously i got a 110cm for a waist 32-33...but was too long...i exchanged it for a 100cm...(yes they do allow exchange!)

but was a little bit long so I will need 1 additional hole...

icic, haha i usually get 1 size bigger if the tail notch long enuff then punch xtra holes, usually of course they will inform you that when they punch the hole, it may be off centre abit so cannot hold them responsible.

Any one got lobang buy gucci belt at discounted price ? Hope to buy one for my rom this mth end. Haiz, went 3 store yesterday but all out of stock for the model and size I am looking at.
Anyone got lobang to get the belt pls pm me. Thanks !

erm buttie, maybe u can try ebay or other forums which specialise in branded goods?

Tudo88

Hi how much does the iphone pouch cost and the parrot keychain,is it retailing in singapore?saw in one the website though

Yangchern

Hi how much does the iphone pouch cost and the parrot keychain,is it retailing in singapore?saw in one the website though

The iPhone pouch is $190. I bought 2 few mths bk got 1 extra hardly use if u interested PM me tks

benster168

Any brand new Real gucci ipad case lobang?

Thxs for the info, google for real gucci stuffs but however google show most sites that sells fake gucci stuffs ley... :s22:Hmmmm any body got any lobang? Plan to get it as a birthday present for someone.:look:

MeRfMeRf

Thxs for the info, google for real gucci stuffs but however google show most sites that sells fake gucci stuffs ley... :s22:Hmmmm any body got any lobang? Plan to get it as a birthday present for someone.:look:

if chiu wan the next best alternative, then go search for those pple doing spree to EU if chiu can afford to wait. if notch, either wait for a pre-owned one or buy from rxxbonz liaoz ish chiu best option. GL searchin!

benster168

Gucci ipad case

Thxs very much for your help merfmerf. I be gg to KL next week, you think it will be cheaper in malaysia?:)

benster168

if chiu wan the next best alternative, then go search for those pple doing spree to EU if chiu can afford to wait. if notch, either wait for a pre-owned one or buy from rxxbonz liaoz ish chiu best option. GL searchin!

I called rxxbonz but they say they only give their rxxbonz box, further more they cant even tell me that the tag and care card are included or not coz they claim smtimes the supplier never gv them. Coz i be giving it as a bd gift mah, not for personal use, dun wanna to give the recipient the idea that it mayb be a used item lah. Then if bo bian hv to spend 20% more to buy from the gucci shop. Or u got any idea for gifts , i'm running out of gift ideas Liao. Hehe:s22:

MeRfMeRf

Thxs very much for your help merfmerf. I be gg to KL next week, you think it will be cheaper in malaysia?:)

our px still betta den MY's unless our currency stronger then maybe gotch slight savings but wun be much. if notch, maybe chiu give Gucci Changi Airport a try? give them a call to see if the items chiu want ish avail? remember to buy before chiu fly off to KL and save on GST.

Contacts nos for Gucci Changi Airport

quote to the SAs the following model codes to chk for stk avail.

Classic Beige GGplus Canvas 256575 FCIFN 9643
img57793751.jpg

Guccissima Black Rubber Leather 256575 AF66N 1060
256575af66n1060.jpg

Black Imprime 256575 FU49N 4009 (comes in beige & silver)
256575fu49n4009.jpg

Guccissima Blue Leather 256575 BMJ1N 4217 (seasonal colours comes in pink and mustard yellow)
256575bmj1n4217f.jpg

I called rxxbonz but they say they only give their rxxbonz box, further more they cant even tell me that the tag and care card are included or not coz they claim smtimes the supplier never gv them. Coz i be giving it as a bd gift mah, not for personal use, dun wanna to give the recipient the idea that it mayb be a used item lah. Then if bo bian hv to spend 20% more to buy from the gucci shop. Or u got any idea for gifts , i'm running out of gift ideas Liao. Hehe:s22:

well if its a gift den cant be too 寒酸 also. buy from boutique still got naise naise packaging and boxes etc. the gift ish for girl itzzit? :D must see wad ish chiu working budget lor, hmm maybe can get ladies wallet instead?

benster168

Thxs merfmerf

Thxs merfmerf, u been a great help.waaa u gv mi all the pics smmore :) Aiyo i just save all the trouble buy it from local shop loh. You r rite, at least it look presentable as a gift.Thot gg to b in states next mth then buy but the bd is end this mth. I Better dun b penny wise pounds foolish, lol. :s8:

limpe5566

Guys what is the cheapest price of gucci canvas bi fold in singapore? And where should i buy it so that it will be cheapest

MeRfMeRf

Thxs merfmerf, u been a great help.waaa u gv mi all the pics smmore :) Aiyo i just save all the trouble buy it from local shop loh. You r rite, at least it look presentable as a gift.Thot gg to b in states next mth then buy but the bd is end this mth. I Better dun b penny wise pounds foolish, lol. :s8:

haha gl and happy buying! :D

Any recomandation for Gucci bag for mens casual dressing?

they have alot of bags for casual dressing, pls visit gucci.com for more info.

Guys what is the cheapest price of gucci canvas bi fold in singapore? And where should i buy it so that it will be cheapest

there are mainly 2-3 types of canvas from Gucci, the cheapest ish Imprime (see the 3rd ipad case in a few post before this), cost betw 350-400 iirc. the other 2 are the GGplus canvas (see the 1st ipad case from same post) and their usual cotton canvas fabric one. this 2 go for $400 or more iirc.

zzzkelvinzzz

anyone interested in a 100cm gucci belt?
It's the one with square interlocking G.

http://www.gucci.com/int/styles/182320A0V1N1000#

Exchanged it once but still feel its abit too long, so contemplating selling it off and getting one with the correct length i.e. 90 or 95.

Only worn for trying.

Receipt (provided by gucci when I did the exchange)

Looking at about 480.

PM me if interested. Thanks.

haojie16

anyone knows gucci charm medium tote with leather interlocking G charm how much ? And if buy in changi airport and other mall the price issit a big difference anot ?

tingyuan

I want buy a gucci belt. What belt size to get for size 26-27"?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.