Yangchern
wah lau, pot calling the kettle brack leh...![]()
Ya lah he himself rich say me
Hi elite merfy kor! Gd morleng!
Pls hor i dun hav lv bag.![]()
Hi elite merfy kor! Gd morleng!
Pls hor i dun hav lv bag.![]()

yo buttie! eh but chiu ish gotch a ellevvee clutch bag leh, still ish considered worh![]()
I just went to Gucci Takashimaya for exchange my defect Gucci iPad case today.
For what I just experienced is just perfect... After one of the SA see my iPad case conditions they willing exchange it to me with no question ask, but they say their store have no stock left, so I was asked to change it to another model (Normaly Sales item are not allowed exchange to another model) or they ask one of their SA go to Gucci Paragon to get same model of mine for exchange. Of course I love my Military Green iPad case so I just stick with it. On the process of i'm exchanging, suggestion from SA Gucci and waiting for my new iPad case from Paragon...I was well served! Really happy heading to Gucci Today!!
I guess i'm not the only one, Because yesterday there's a guy exchange a defect Gucci shose in the same time with me.U r lucky. Hapi for u
I guess i'm not the only one, Because yesterday there's a guy exchange a defect Gucci shose in the same time with me.
Than I know y I cannot Liao lol. I think maybe they don like my face haha
hmm anybody know those fabric wallet can it be send for cleaning? if yes, how much will it cost?
thank you
how much is this belt selling at sg? anyone knows?
erm... 300++ almost 400? cant really remb coze long time nvr go zucci srrr srrr rook rook liaoz.
Hey , I've a gucci messenger bag , fabric kind of material . my bag has this smoke smell due to smoking habits and would like to have it clean . any recommendation in Singapore ? Bought in Paris .
does anyone noe how much the gucci cap cost?