Official Gucci community thread

MeRfMeRf

im not rich la...
my lv damier graphite after 1 year still in pretty good condition..

meaning good worksmanship haha

Haahaa, ok lah give and take de, nowadays their QC not beri good too.

Anyone knows if local stores carry this bag? Gucci - medium messenger bag with signature web detail. 269376FOO9N1060
269376_FOO9N_1060_001_web_full.jpg

This ish quite popular indeed, from their fiat 500 collaboration collection.

Fiat-500-by-Gucci-promo-500x333.jpg

480 before 336 after..

actually this is the only better looking belt on sales.. the rest is like don't know how many season old de...

I almost bought this one but I held back. LOL Cuz i wanna check MBS or maybe later in early June. Cuz I had a feeling that they are trying to clear those that is hard to clear one first... hahaha. By the way, I checked taka and para, both never put up the 30% discount sign but there are sales going on actually. So don't be shy to ask.

Hmm I think chiu suld nt hold back coze usually once sales starts, it's all that they have to sell, they won't bother keeping stocks of other designs. Best option ish go MBS soon, if they dun hab wad chius want, den betta hoot the best.

G buckle look damn big. gucci any GSS? i wanna buy a name card holder

Start liaoz, but rike hush hush, coze no display of SALE signage anywhere instore. LMAO.

Greenstone

Bro that messenger bag is selling like hot cake. That one is under 500 by gucci series. Most of the places also outa stock liao. You can try their flagship store at Paragon. Alternatively, you can try MBS.

Got the last piece from Paragon, thanks a lot man :D

MeRfMeRf

Bro... ask u huh... if i spray my car... to look like GUCCI one... can?

like i spray green red green stripe...... can bo??? :D

can can! go to those car decal shops and get them to do the greenxredxgreen stripes across the car! :D

MeRfMeRf

but interior cannot right? Interior gg to cost a bomb.

haha you driving a fiat 500 arh?

anyway i remb gotch pple used "GG" monogram fabric to overlay the interior of car seats and and dashboards, can try that too!

buttie i thought chiu ish prata fan, hw come now become zucci fensi liaoz arh?

ForumRider

haha you driving a fiat 500 arh?

anyway i remb gotch pple used "GG" monogram fabric to overlay the interior of car seats and and dashboards, can try that too!

buttie i thought chiu ish prata fan, hw come now become zucci fensi liaoz arh?

prada is all black .... only got one triangle...nothing much to catch attention

but gucci got green/red/green stripe... :D

recently prada stuff...nothing much le.....

MeRfMeRf

haha but btw de 2 brands, zucci QC and durability worst off then prata... with all those on9 sites coming up to sell branded goods, rxxbonz, cloutshxxx etc etc, prata has been gaining more popularity then zucci.

but haf to agree, prata been quite quiet lately... dun see any nice things from them.

ForumRider

problem is prada item price all increase a lot ........
Dunno la...each time go their store, nothing new... same old design except for color different....

GUCCI ok la.... my gucci card holder so far ok just that too small....
recently buy another one...bi-fold which can put my staff card and photo, receipt, movie stub, voucher slips etc.... so far... good for me :D

MeRfMeRf

Dunno la...each time go their store, nothing new... same old design except for color different....

recently buy another one...bi-fold which can put my staff card and photo, receipt, movie stub, voucher slips etc.... so far... good for me :D

haha gotch price increase arh? moi dunno leh coze i beri long nvr step inside prata liaoz. go ellevvee lah, there gotch naise stuffs!

ahboy82

haha but btw de 2 brands, zucci QC and durability worst off then prata... with all those on9 sites coming up to sell branded goods, rxxbonz, cloutshxxx etc etc, prata has been gaining more popularity then zucci.

but haf to agree, prata been quite quiet lately... dun see any nice things from them.

sorry bros, since u guys are on the topic of Prada, any idea when their new collections are out for every year? have been looking at their men tote bags selection and their designs is really pathetic, mostly black in color sianz. I have seen their older season designs and some of them are quite nice, at least not totally black in color with just the prata logo in front...

ForumRider

sorry bros, since u guys are on the topic of Prada, any idea when their new collections are out for every year? have been looking at their men tote bags selection and their designs is really pathetic, mostly black in color sianz. I have seen their older season designs and some of them are quite nice, at least not totally black in color with just the prata logo in front...

bro...not really sure.

For SS collection, it will come usually in late Jan or early Feb.
However occasionally like march , april , they will slowly bring in some (not alot) new design.

This means that when they release a collection, they will not release at one go. They do it something like period by period.

For FW collection, i m not sure cuz usually FW collection are those gloomy colours or really dull design...so i normally will not bother much.. it may come in Aug after the GSS

I might be wrong.

ForumRider

haha gotch price increase arh? moi dunno leh coze i beri long nvr step inside prata liaoz. go ellevvee lah, there gotch naise stuffs!

not sure la... but their prices really .... :eek:

Actually wanted to buy the red color damier design for card holder. But i see the condition like not so good as in i managed to spot flaws. Somemore it is priced at $450 or something

Went to GUCCI. Saw the pattern i want (ID compartment and name card compartment) @ $350. Looked around many shops and shortlisted GUCCI n BURBERRY......nvr take BURBERRY cuz i dont like the feel of their canvas... feel rubbery

MeRfMeRf

eh soon bah? usually they clear old stocks first den bring in new ones lor, yearly gotch a few collections, Curise/Resort then Spring/Summer and lastly Fall/Winter.

gxgx buttie! ish welly shiny n naise! :D

not sure la... but their prices really .... :eek:

Actually wanted to buy the red color damier design for card holder. But i see the condition like not so good as in i managed to spot flaws. Somemore it is priced at $450 or something

Went to GUCCI. Saw the pattern i want (ID compartment and name card compartment) @ $350. Looked around many shops and shortlisted GUCCI n BURBERRY......nvr take BURBERRY cuz i dont like the feel of their canvas... feel rubbery

ooh that red card holder i oso saw ish notch bad, but i wasnt shopping for a card holder so nvr go explore further. might be looking at James Wallet from LV infini thou. :D

btw burberry and gucci, i choose gucci, btw gucci and prada, i choose prada, btw prada n lv i choose lv. :s13::s13:

ForumRider

eh soon bah? usually they clear old stocks first den bring in new ones lor, yearly gotch a few collections, Curise/Resort then Spring/Summer and lastly Fall/Winter.

gxgx buttie! ish welly shiny n naise! :D

ooh that red card holder i oso saw ish notch bad, but i wasnt shopping for a card holder so nvr go explore further. might be looking at James Wallet from LV infini thou. :D

btw burberry and gucci, i choose gucci, btw gucci and prada, i choose prada, btw prada n lv i choose lv. :s13::s13:

but huh...BURBERRY recent wallet ..the quality is more towards PRADA's saffiano leather n LV's taiga leather...

i choose gucci la...cuz i like their wad guccisma leather :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.