Official Gucci community thread

MetaBonker

i got a set the wallet and the cardholder.

DSC03617.jpg

MetaBonker

nt bad quite nice
the wallet same design as the card holder ?

Yea man exactly same thats y i am showing u inside haha.

Dunhill no longer ah pek la, my boss said Dunhill like ah pek then i told him the laptop bag i carry ah pek meh? Then he Oh Dunhill ah lol.

xokokx

haha
ya loh
i see Dunhill the design not ah pek ah pek 1
some quite nice also

MetaBonker

Depends la i switch liao ahha love prada gucci now. got 1 bag i want lei Regret not BUYINg.

Gucci1.jpg

hwaa

gucci now ok liao la cos their stuffs now got a layer of protection over the fabric ... last time the fabric damn jialat one ... so hard to maintain. now they is wake up their idea liao :o

Darkangle

My cousin got her bro and me a Gucci leather 1...I think it's much better than the fabric 1...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.