Official Gucci community thread

MetaBonker

heh remember i post earlier that there is a hump on the top right hand side? i realised it was caused by the sewing at the cover. U can see the sewing where u put the notes pocket.

i also went down to prada shop to take a look at it... and saw that some have the hump and some dun.... i think next time buy wallet really need to check liao. When i buy the wallet i just roughly check only....

from the pic u can see a line on the top part of the wallet.....

My cardholder i initially pick at DFS oso like that then i request to change second 1 then ok.

MetaBonker

wahz... damm bad leh. hiazz nxt time buy prata make sure ask the SA bring out every single pc of the same item to chose. anyway ish nice hoot chiu wallet! sometimes it really pays to be fussy lor. haahaa

Agree but i only like those SA that lets u choose and really willing to serve you and not those that when u ask to change they give you the slight black face like " Just a few hundred dollar wallet just take and F** off dun keep changing "

Sometimes i get irritated until i dun want change and walk off hahhaa :s27::s27:

merf82

fussy sometimes till very tired...haha

well no choice bro, unless u wiling to accept lower qty stuffs.

Agree but i only like those SA that lets u choose and really willing to serve you and not those that when u ask to change they give you the slight black face like " Just a few hundred dollar wallet just take and F** off dun keep changing "

Sometimes i get irritated until i dun want change and walk off hahhaa :s27::s27:

true, just walk out of the shop lah, no pt seeing the SA's face when he/she dun even wana serve you. service industry ish likedat de, although the old saying ish customer's ish always right. but very seldom u will see this kinda attitude liaoz. :s8:

ForumRider

well no choice bro, unless u wiling to accept lower qty stuffs.

true, just walk out of the shop lah, no pt seeing the SA's face when he/she dun even wana serve you. service industry ish likedat de, although the old saying ish customer's ish always right. but very seldom u will see this kinda attitude liaoz. :s8:

anyway for my wallet... think still ok in quality...just that the sewing part is too hard till got that lining... otherwise everything else is still good :)

evets

LV also many ah mao ah gou using :(

everybody have at least a gucci, lv, hermes belts!!!!

so what exclusivity are we talkin about it. people are just too rich! : )

u can go prada to get the bespoke belt!! woo hoo.

merf82

everybody have at least a gucci, lv, hermes belts!!!!

so what exclusivity are we talkin about it. people are just too rich! : )

u can go prada to get the bespoke belt!! woo hoo.

haha, oni worry abt their QC issues. LOLx

heres some examples of nice Prada belts i kinda like thou.
0415203209677R_300x400.jpg

0415210501726R_300x400.jpg

MetaBonker

As much as i love pratas i dun see any uniqueness in their belts, it feels like just a metal piece **** on the word Prata no special efforts are made on the belt.

GamerZ

Agreed...haha these days like every ah mao ah gou also hav gucci belt sheesh...get lv or hermes man

Whatever belt you buy also sure got ah mao ah gou have one.

Who gives a flying fug how other people wear the belt, just make sure you wear don't look like ah mao ah gou can riaos :)

merf82

anyway anyone noes hw muchie does those prada belts i posted cost in boutique?

MetaBonker

Agreed...I am still waiting. To get a full top to toe prada...hahaha

Waiting for Prata to have their Strong signature top to toe maker. :s27::s27:

But Gucci more ah mao and ah gou :(:(

Waiting for Prata to have their Strong signature top to toe maker. :s27:

Whatever belt you buy also sure got ah mao ah gou have one.

Who gives a flying fug how other people wear the belt, just make sure you wear don't look like ah mao ah gou can riaos :)

Yea lo, just carry it dam well from top to toe u differ from ah mao ah gao. :D

I still cannot stand LV Neverfull riding in almost every door of the mrt =:p

I only prefer well dressed OL to carry nerverfull not anyhow unclass dressing OL.

Darkangle

oic, kk thnx, prolly dropby this wked to srrr srrr lk lk. haahaa :D i find their belts notch so common as compared to zucccci, elle vvee where kitties and doggies alwaez wear de.

Hehehe...anyway...wad belts do u have at the moment?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.