Official Gucci community thread

GamerZ

ehz which tote bag chiu ref too? the GG plus Gucci Joy Tote with Pink/White glossy leather trims dat 1 har?

the gold/silver 1. the sibei common tote. I stil haven't get my cap ! I think I'll get from dapoh bro :( but no reciept abit sianz.

onlineshopper

hey there, i have left my details at the 3 outlets for a certain classic wallet, do they really call back when they have stock? and btw classics items are not on sales right?

merf82

Trade secret.

haha, wad so secretive abt it? using ur 20-30% 2nd hand philosophy, prolly abt slightly above 1k+ heehee

Really regret nv get the card holder from........ merf82

My BB cant sell sia. kns.. :(

haha y chiu wana sell it? tot its gd to use? well at least its full leather. aiyo nvm lah, betta luck nxt time le. but chiu welly heng dat u search high n low for it, n finally i got to sell. chiu dunwan... i welly sad chiu noe?

Beta_Tester

coz moi just hoot the BB one.. :(

Sians ar.. i see ppl hab moi ish welly sads too. But cant anyhow spend la. for the sake of my CTR!

Darkangle

haha, wad so secretive abt it? using ur 20-30% 2nd hand philosophy, prolly abt slightly above 1k+ heehee

slightly? no lah...more than that 1k++

because havent settled yet so i cannot give out any numbers...later give more or less also not accurate mah...hehe

merf82

slightly? no lah...more than that 1k++

because havent settled yet so i cannot give out any numbers...later give more or less also not accurate mah...hehe

den i shall offer charles korkor the amt chiu offer prusss $1.00 to outbid chiu! mwahahaha j/k

merf82

wah chiu soh early reach orbit liao ah

haha, ya rch liaoz, now in orbit...

Orbit.... the final frontier, these are the voyagers of peasant MeRf82, so far 1 year mission: to search new customers; to find new clients and new coys; to hit quota where other peasants die trying before :s13:

(no pun intended on trekies)

merf82

So if I offer him $2000...u offer $2001?:D

can can npz! as long as i find it worth to buy! but if chiu gonna offer $2000 for the brooklyn, i will liase with charles korkor lor, he take the intended sum to be paid, i take the extra and chia him to New Asia Bar drinks! mwahahhahaa

Darkangle

can can npz! as long as i find it worth to buy! but if chiu gonna offer $2000 for the brooklyn, i will liase with charles korkor lor, he take the intended sum to be paid, i take the extra and chia him to New Asia Bar drinks! mwahahhahaa

Scammer alert

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.